manila

Fits me so well

By Edwin Gonda for Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom

I got my 2020 Vulcan 900 Custom in October 2019 and I understand that I am the only one who has this model in the Philippines as of now. As a first time user of a big bike, I found the learning to ride it smooth and easy. At first, the weight was an issue from side stand to upright position. But after a few weeks, my legs gained more and more strength as I used it again and again. The sit height is just perfect for my 5'7" built. No stress in standing in trafic conditions. From learning, I now am in the stage of loving it. My vulcan is just a perfect fit for me and I dont see myself wanting anything else. The more I ride it and learn it, the safer I feel and the more I love it. Thank you Kawasaki Phils. for giving me the wonderful opportunity to be the first to own this 2020 model Vulcan 900 bike.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Vulcan 900 Custom?

Ask from fellow Vulcan 900 Custom Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom

4.3
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(5)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • R
    Ramil Oct 03, 2022 for Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom

    The aesthetically pleasing look of the bike is winning hearts all over the Philippine shore. I am awestruck by how the bike is carefully woven to deem fit the requirements of the riders who seek to ride the most elegant cruiser bike on the market. All thanks to the Japanese manufacturers for dropping such beauty for us to buy. It Read More

  • S
    Steven Jul 14, 2022 for Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom

    This is one the most exotic pieces of cruiser ever crossing my eyes. I knew how Kawasaki is taking interest in developing cruiser motorcycles but little did I know it would be this jaw dropping. With its very first charismatic appearance the bike won my heart in all possible ways. Now after riding it for a couple of months I Read More

  • H
    Henry May 18, 2022 for Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom

    I have always been a huge fan of cruiser motorcycles and with the drop of the Vulcan 900, I just got that jaw-dropping feel. I couldn't believe what I was seeing in front of me when I first attended the facelifting show in the Philippines. I bought it the very next month of its arrival in the Philippines. I have Read More

  • U
    Ulan May 11, 2022 for Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom

    Litre-class cruiser motorcycles cannot get any better than the Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom. I can say that after a lot of research, riding numerous cruiser motorcycles in the segment and riding the Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom for almost a year. To begin with, the bike has the perfect cruiser design with the perfect riding posture. The handling cannot be any Read More

  • M
    Martin Jan 18, 2022 for Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom

    If you have been into cruiser bikes, especially the bigger, more powerful ones, I suggest you go with the custom variant of the Kawasaki Vulcan 900. The bike brings custom elements like an intense exhaust and a detailed paint job that Vulcan 900 is an artful expression of individuality. The bike gives out a great handling experience with a potent Read More

  • A
    Aiden Oct 31, 2021 for Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom

    I like owning motorcycles that appear to be of excellent quality. After a year of working in an office, I had saved enough money to purchase a bike for myself. My vulcan is a wonderful fit for me, and I can't imagine desiring anything else. The more I ride it and learn about it, the more secure I feel and Read More

  • B
    Buwan Jul 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom

    Literally the designing and painting of the bike is done to strike the world. Easily one can grab others attention the moment one hits the road riding on this. This bike is not only a brilliant looker but is equally an excellent option when it comes to its quality of riding. Love the light sort of feel that I experience Read More

  • L
    Lawrence Mar 23, 2021 for Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom

    The Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom feels just what the doctor ordered at the very first place – the quintessential old school styling of big American cruisers with the super reliable and trustworthy Japanese engineering. The Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom looks super cool, and my bike is in the classic looking black and orange livery, which gives it a more badass Read More

  • J
    Jacob Nov 10, 2018 for Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom

    Bikes have always been my absolute favorite. I loved having bikes which looked high class. After working in an office for a year now I had enough money to afford a bike for myself. Also, it becomes easier to go to office daily using a bike. I was very confused as in which one to g for and then I Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom

  • Gasoline

Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Vulcan 900 Custom