manila

Budget-friendly bike

By melvin for Suzuki Gixxer FI

The Gixxer Fi is a motorcycle that will give you the feel of a sports bike at a decent budget. The design is quite impressive and manages to steal a few gazes every time I take the bike out for a ride. The seat height is very low which makes getting on and off the bike a smooth task for short-height individuals like me. The riding position is pretty decent and I am able to maintain a good posture throughout the ride. As for the performance, the engine has a lot of power inside it and you can easily touch the 100kmph mark with ease.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Gixxer FI?

Ask from fellow Gixxer FI Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Gixxer FI

4.3
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 13
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(8)
  • Exterior(3)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(3)
  • A
    Andres Mar 14, 2022 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    There aren’t many bikes in the Philippines market that give you a feeling of sport, while still carrying out the functionality of a commuter bike. In my opinion, the Suzuki Gixxer Fi is one such bike that gets all the elements of sports and daily commuter. Starting right from the style of the bike, it seems to share the stance Read More

  • J
    Joseph Jan 25, 2022 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    The Suzuki Gixxer FI has been revamped to give out the looks and feel of one of the most desired sports bikes in its segment. I’ve been an avid user of the latest generation of the offering for over a year now and I must admit, the automaker has done a great job at levelling up the bike with an Read More

  • A
    Amihan Dec 21, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    My Gixxer is three years old. The motorcycle has really been the game-changer in the 150cc class. It’s a very stylish daily rider which, back then, not many manufacturers had in their portfolio. It looks, feels and behaves sportily. It’s a compact bike and that makes the handling easier. The front part is aggressive. The Suzuki service network is very Read More

  • J
    Japheth Oct 25, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    Here comes a bike that appeared to have emerged to win the city. I have been witnessing everyday how this super powerful sports bike is mushrooming on the city roads day by day. The riding quality is pretty agreeable and the seating position is commendable too. The features of the bike are not only functional but are conventional as well. Read More

  • M
    Muhammad Sep 17, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    The Suzuki Gixxer FI can be instantly recognized because of its bold looks. It’s a compact and powerful bike that can be occasionally used for speeding down the highway. The 155cc engine doesn’t feel underpowered while on a speed chase, and within the city, it’s an efficient performer. The fully digital instrument cluster complements the aggressive look. Both wheels come Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Jul 21, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    I have spoken to a few of my friends who have bought Suzuki gixxer-fi off late. Some are either going gaga over its looks while some are finding it to appear somewhat awkward. I find the bike looks quite neat and captivating with its race bike graphics and paint scheme. Especially the integration of the grab rails and stubby exhaust Read More

  • R
    Rowena Jun 01, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    The Suzuki Gixxer Fi is a very popular bike in the Philippines market and I totally understand the reasons after buying and riding it for over 6 months. The bike is a perfect package for the modern youth and unlike most other commuter bikes, it does not look boring or dull. The styling is the best part about the bike Read More

  • G
    GALIT AKO SA JEMPOY Apr 20, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    Good handle, very stable. Power is also decent. Very affordable compared to other brands at same CC level. Very informative panel too. But the problem is the back ride seat is very slippery. That's why when i accidentally sudden brake or going downhill, my back ride keeps on forwarding and pushing me. Read More

  • D
    Daniel Apr 17, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    Do you want to surprise yourself on this season with the selection of a heart catching bike? Go for this budget friendly bike immediately in such a scenario. This is perfect to avail a sporty ride. Moreover, those who are into bike racing will find this to be a wonderful option as well. If good looks can win hearts, then Read More

Variants of Suzuki Gixxer FI

  • Gasoline

Suzuki Gixxer FI Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Suzuki Gixxer FI Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Suzuki Gixxer FI to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Suzuki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Suzuki Gixxer FI