manila

Unique looking bike from Suzuki brand

By Abraham for Suzuki Gixxer FI

I have spoken to a few of my friends who have bought Suzuki gixxer-fi off late. Some are either going gaga over its looks while some are finding it to appear somewhat awkward. I find the bike looks quite neat and captivating with its race bike graphics and paint scheme. Especially the integration of the grab rails and stubby exhaust at rear end has elevated its quality to a massive extent. The upright comfortable riding posture has affected its sportiness to certain extent. I get a proper thigh grip while sitting over its sculpted fuel tank. The implementation of fuel injection has resulted in improved fuel efficiency of the model as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Gixxer FI?

Ask from fellow Gixxer FI Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Gixxer FI

4.3
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 10
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(15)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(5)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(3)
  • m
    Melvin Jun 02, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    The Gixxer Fi is a motorcycle that will give you the feel of a sports bike at a decent budget. The design is quite impressive and manages to steal a few gazes every time I take the bike out for a ride. The seat height is very low which makes getting on and off the bike a smooth task for Read More

  • P
    Putera Jun 01, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    The Suzuki Gixxer Fi is a very popular bike in the Philippines market and I totally understand the reasons after buying and riding it for over 6 months. The bike is a perfect package for the modern youth and unlike most other commuter bikes, it does not look boring or dull. The styling is the best part about the bike Read More

  • G
    GALIT AKO SA JEMPOY Apr 20, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    Good handle, very stable. Power is also decent. Very affordable compared to other brands at same CC level. Very informative panel too. But the problem is the back ride seat is very slippery. That's why when i accidentally sudden brake or going downhill, my back ride keeps on forwarding and pushing me. Read More

  • D
    Daniel Apr 17, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    Do you want to surprise yourself on this season with the selection of a heart catching bike? Go for this budget friendly bike immediately in such a scenario. This is perfect to avail a sporty ride. Moreover, those who are into bike racing will find this to be a wonderful option as well. If good looks can win hearts, then Read More

  • j
    Jasper Apr 14, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    The bike perfectly meets my macho personality with its bold and aggressive look. I love the fact that this has complemented with the macho personality of mine with absolute perfection. Not only this looks bold but this is indeed a powerful two wheeler too. I am all facilitated with the selection of this bike. The bike is offering ample of Read More

  • D
    Diego Mar 27, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    I always wanted a sports bike but never got to buy one due to exorbitant prices. However, when I first laid eyes on the Suzuki Gixxer-fi, I knew I had to buy this bike. The sporty sleek look along with the stellar performance makes it the perfect bike for me. After riding it for almost a month or two, I Read More

  • J
    Josh Mar 12, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    In case you are in search of a bike that delivers sporty performance and is also available at a decent price then this is the perfect one for them. I had done a lot of research work on daily commuter bikes that are not typical bland type and the result turned out to be the Suzuki Gixxer Fi. This naked Read More

  • C
    Christian Mar 01, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    If you need a bike with sporty performance, without pinching your pocket, then the Suzuki Gixxer Fi should be your choice. The entire appearance of the bike is sporty. I wanted a daily commuting bike which was not the typical bland type. The Gixxer Fi was exactly what I wanted. The mileage retuned is 50kmpl which is great. Riding the Read More

  • C
    Christian Feb 09, 2021 for Suzuki Gixxer FI

    Do you dream of getting a bike that is not only superb to look at but provides a flawless gliding quality of ride? Then without any further delay check suzuki gixxer-fi out. This bike will ensure you get the most comfortable sort of ride on this. The sound is quite soothing to ears for being smooth. The bike is also Read More

Variants of Suzuki Gixxer FI

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱91,900
    • 154.9 cc
    • 13.9 hp
    • Electric

Suzuki Gixxer FI Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Suzuki Gixxer FI Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Suzuki Gixxer FI to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Suzuki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Suzuki Gixxer FI