manila

The headlamps steal the show

By Datu for Suzuki GSX-S150

I had no idea about the Suzuki GSX S150 when I started to look for a motorcycle to buy. My primary requirements were a bike that was sustainable for daily rides and one that did not look boring. I visited the Suzuki showroom and at first glance, I decided to buy the Suzuki GSX S150. It is one of the finest looking naked street bikes with a sporty look, a muscular fuel tank and an aerodynamic front cowl. What steals the show is the aggressive looking headlamp design that simply transforms the stance of the bike and gives it that aggressive and bold appearance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on GSX-S150?

Ask from fellow GSX-S150 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki GSX-S150

4.4
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(5)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(2)
  • p
    Prince Mar 21, 2022 for Suzuki GSX-S150

    Philippines has earned its name around being one of the busiest cities in the world! This makes it impossible for riders to make the most of their bike and ride. This is where Suzuki’s latest offering, the GSX S150 comes to the picture! I’ve been a great fan of the Suzuki brand and I must admit, this bike gives you Read More

  • G
    Greggy Mar 16, 2022 for Suzuki GSX-S150

    The Suzuki GSX S 150 has been a bike which has been one my wishlist for over a year now. However, it wasn’t until my last birthday this week when I finally had the chance to go with this offering. Talking of the why aspect, this bike has been the perfect fusion between a naked bike and a sport performer. Read More

  • A
    Arnulfo Jan 25, 2022 for Suzuki GSX-S150

    The GSX 150 is one of the stripped-down versions of the superbike GSX R150. Carrying a similar DNA, the bike is a hot machine in terms of its looks and performance. I first came across this machine a few months back when it was initially launched in the country. While there’s a subtle charm to the offering, I feel that Read More

  • C
    Chris Nov 19, 2021 for Suzuki GSX-S150

    The Suzuki GSX S150 is meant for both novice and experienced riders wanting a bike for daily commuting. It comes with some striking looks. The body graphics make the GSX S150 look sleek. It’s comfortable to ride. The engine has a slight hum which is pleasurable to listen. But the sound isn’t overpowering. The angular headlight make the bike look Read More

  • D
    Dante May 24, 2021 for Suzuki GSX-S150

    I did not plan to buy the Suzuki GSX S150 but when I saw the bike at the showroom, I was totally blown away by the new styling. The bike is one of the most attractive and stylish naked street bikes in the Philippines market. Not just that, it is a really impressive and economical package in terms of performance, Read More

  • G
    Gabriel Apr 08, 2021 for Suzuki GSX-S150

    I have been using the Suzuki GSX-S150 for almost a year now and I must say that it is a stunning performer on urban roads. This bike features a riding position that makes it flexible to handle and maneuver around even during heavy traffic conditions. Talking about its engine, the 150cc engine provides sufficient power output to meet my urban Read More

  • T
    Tanashiri Nov 25, 2020 for Suzuki GSX-S150

    Its been over six months that I have been using the GSX-S150 on an everyday basis and I am pretty happy with its performance. The bike features a comfortable riding stance and is easy to handle during traffic conditions. As for the performance, the 150cc engine churns out enough power for my urban needs. The transmission is very smooth and Read More

  • A
    Aurora Oct 17, 2020 for Suzuki GSX-S150

    Do you feel a big bike is necessary to showcase the macho side of your personality? Then you will be proved absolutely wrong once you come across Suzuki GSX-S150. This bike is a little naked bike that has allured its riders to the hilt with its exceptional performance. Irrespective of its size it has a macho feel to it that Read More

  • D
    Duccio Aug 27, 2020 for Suzuki GSX-S150

    A birthday gift that I had received from my dad, Suzuki GSX-S150 has been the best motorcycle experience in all aspects. The very first thing that I liked about the motorbike the moment I saw it was its sleek and stylish naked design approach, it proved to be a head-turner in my college. Apart from the design of the bike, Read More

Variants of Suzuki GSX-S150

  • Gasoline

Suzuki GSX-S150 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Suzuki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Suzuki GSX-S150