manila

Too good to trade for something else

By Martin for Suzuki GSX-S750

I had always planned to get a predator bike home, hence when I saw the Suzuki GSX S750, I didn't spare any second to get it home. Yes, my brother was completely against it. But I was pretty shocked to see him gushing about it after the test ride. Well, the bike is amazing. It gives you supreme control over it which at least I wouldn't trade for anything else on this earth. I easily scout through the outskirts, thanks to its all-terrain nature tires. But what's worth noting is the fact that despite its bulky structure it is quite easy to handle.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on GSX-S750?

Ask from fellow GSX-S750 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki GSX-S750

4.4
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Spec(6)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(2)
  • B
    Buwan Jul 20, 2022 for Suzuki GSX-S750

    As a driver, the bike provides me with complete control, which I would never swap for anything else. When I first saw the magnificent Suzuki GSX s750 in the showroom, I fell in love with it, and after the test drive, I was utterly blown away by it. I purchased it for myself, and after a month of use, I Read More

  • S
    Sammy May 31, 2022 for Suzuki GSX-S750

    What an awesome innovation this is from the Suzuki family. I first got an opportunity to accompany my friend on a long ride on this naked sport street fighter bike a couple of months back. I have been amazed by this edition since then. The seating position of the model is truly sporty. Presence of inverted hydraulic telescopic forks at Read More

  • C
    Christian Mar 23, 2022 for Suzuki GSX-S750

    The first thing that strikes you about the Suzuki GSX S750 is how good it looks. It is compact, looks aggressive and is handsome from all angles. If you have tried the GSX S1000, the S750 will feel familiar. The black and blue color scheme looks striking. The engine is superbly powerful. It has a 3-step traction control which aids Read More

  • m
    Melvin Mar 21, 2022 for Suzuki GSX-S750

    The Suzuki GSX S750 is one of the most unique offerings to have been introduced to the Philippine market. One of the most unique and adorable offerings in the 750cc segment, this bike is all about performance at its best! I’ve been a huge fan of the 750cc engine ever since I came across it and I must admit, this Read More

  • M
    Marwen Mar 16, 2022 for Suzuki GSX-S750

    The Suzuki GSX S750 is probably one of the most unique offerings in its lineup. The first ever middle-weight performer in its segment, this bike is a complete performer with all its technology and offerings. What I love the most about this bike is the fact that it handles so diligently, giving you the most wonderful ride experience. In my Read More

  • J
    Joaquin Jan 27, 2022 for Suzuki GSX-S750

    If you, too, ride like a maniac, then Suzuki GSX S 750 is what you need to unleash that beast on the streets. This is certainly one of those few rides that are ideal for both the busy streets of your city and the wide-open highways where performance is key. In addition, the comfort level offered by Suzuki GSX S Read More

  • J
    Joseph Dec 20, 2021 for Suzuki GSX-S750

    The Suzuki GSX750 is s commuting bike but you can do that in style. The design is awesome. The blue- streaked color looks so good on it. The size is rather compact if you consider other motorcycles in its class. But that helps in handling, particularly on the city streets. The GSX750 turns instantly at a twist of the handlebar. Read More

  • C
    Cedric Jul 09, 2021 for Suzuki GSX-S750

    Being an owner of several superbikes, I wanted to try what they call naked bikes and this is when I came across the Suzuki GSX S750. Being a 750cc beast, I prefer using the bike in the highways, while I am traveling between two cities. I love the riding position that this bike provides, and the fact that it has Read More

  • S
    Selasa Mar 31, 2021 for Suzuki GSX-S750

    I fell in love with the stunning Suzuki GSX s750 when I first saw it in the showroom and after the test drive I was completely bowled over by it. I got it for myself and after a month of using it I am very happy and satisfied with my choice. The sleek, sporty, yet ruggedly attractive looks and design Read More

Variants of Suzuki GSX-S750

  • Gasoline

Suzuki GSX-S750 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Suzuki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Suzuki GSX-S750