manila

Your everyday commuter

By Mason for Suzuki Raider R150

If you are one of those riders that prefer to have a decent look paired to a powerful yet modest mill, the Suzuki Raider R150 is the right option for you. Being a similar type of rider, I recently bought the Raider R150, to use as my daily commuter. Post 25,000+ km later, I can say that this bike is one of the most cost-effective products to be developed by the automaker. I love the seamless handling of this bike and its seamless gear shifting is beyond anything normal. Truly a great bike!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Raider R150?

Ask from fellow Raider R150 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Raider R150

4.1
Based on 42 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 32
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(42)
  • Feature(13)
  • Spec(23)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(16)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(17)
  • Engine(17)
  • G
    Gabriel Jul 19, 2022 for Suzuki Raider R150

    Suzuki is doing wonders on the streets of the Philippines. The very thought of purchasing a two or four-wheeler has to encompass the makings of this brand. My father and I were very sure of our decision of buying a two-wheeler from the house of Suzuki. The Raider R150 was the model we finally invested in bringing home. It goes Read More

  • R
    Rodrigo May 30, 2022 for Suzuki Raider R150

    The new bike from Suzuki is available with F1 technology and offers better performance than its previous edition. I have tried riding on various other Raider scooters in past. But need to admit that the functional aspect of this one is best amid all. I was highly captivated with its fully advanced instrument panel along with sporty designed LED headlight. Read More

  • B
    Banoy Mar 14, 2022 for Suzuki Raider R150

    The Suzuki Raider R150 was the bike which I bought very recently. In my honest opinion, I think that it is one of the best bikes to have been launched by the automaker in a long time. Why do you ask? To begin with, the bike has some really sleek looks which when paired to the style and power, makes Read More

  • J
    Joseph Jan 25, 2022 for Suzuki Raider R150

    The Suzuki Raider R150 is a kind of an offering that has a great demand among the larger masses of the Philippines. Starting right from its minimalistic yet colorful appeal, the bike brings you an element of reliability. I’ve had a personal experience of riding this beauty and quite frankly, the bike is one of the most affordable offerings due Read More

  • J
    Jejomar Oct 20, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150

    Affordability is always a primary factor which I have to keep into consideration while selecting my bikes. Side by side, I crave intense power and good equipment or features in my vehicle. Getting all those in a single device seemed impossible to me till I bumped into a Suzuki Raider r150. I did not hesitate at all while buying this Read More

  • R
    Rizalino Sep 15, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150

    The Suzuki Raider R150 is one of the most popular bikes in these parts of the world. It perfectly matches style and practicality. I particularly like the blue MotoGP color. The riding comfort is superb with the wide, long, well-cushioned seat. The joy of biking ends the moment you feel uncomfortable in the saddle. With the Raider R150, it’s just Read More

  • k
    Kein Jul 14, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150

    If you ask me about my choice when it comes to bikes, I am very clear about it. No bike can satisfy me with just performance and power. Rather I look out for a device on which I can implement some of my creative skill. I was seeking a device which should complement my choice in best way and that Read More

  • s
    Seth May 31, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150

    The Suzuki Raider R150 is my first choice when it comes to really enjoying the ride to a distant location. There are many reasons to love this underbone apart from its affordability and reliability. The R150 feels so good to ride because it is very fast, thanks to its responsive 147cc engine that also delivers a powerful acceleration. This underbone Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Apr 23, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150

    Probably the slimmest underbone that you’ll find across in the Philippines, it was this exact feature of the Suzuki Raider 150 that forced me to purchase this bike. Being an extensive user of a motorbike, my job type required me to drive almost every day, inside and outside the city. Considering this feature itself, I decided to go for this Read More

Variants of Suzuki Raider R150

  • Gasoline

Suzuki Raider R150 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Suzuki Raider R150 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Suzuki Raider R150 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Suzuki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Suzuki Raider R150