manila

Your everyday commuter

By Mason for Suzuki Raider R150

If you are one of those riders that prefer to have a decent look paired to a powerful yet modest mill, the Suzuki Raider R150 is the right option for you. Being a similar type of rider, I recently bought the Raider R150, to use as my daily commuter. Post 25,000+ km later, I can say that this bike is one of the most cost-effective products to be developed by the automaker. I love the seamless handling of this bike and its seamless gear shifting is beyond anything normal. Truly a great bike!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Raider R150?

Ask from fellow Raider R150 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Raider R150

4.1
Based on 33 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 27
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(33)
  • Feature(13)
  • Spec(20)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(16)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(14)
  • Engine(17)
  • D
    Daniel Mar 18, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150

    This is a very common bike that you will see mushrooming in and around the city roads. Reliability of the bike is another prominent reason to fall for this. Side by side, how can I miss out mentioning about its efficiency part? The bike is known for being fast and furious. So the moment you are riding on this bike Read More

  • E
    Esteban Mar 05, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150

    There are many underbone scooters available in the Philippines, but since you are here reading the reviews, I would like you to know that the Suzuki Raider is an absolute delight to look at and alto to ride. What you get with this is a very off-road designing appeal with a minimal approach and a powerful engine. These two points Read More

  • H
    Hans Feb 22, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150

    The Raider R150 is quite rightly one of the most popular underbones in the Philippines market. I recently bought the motorcycle and I think it is rightly known as the “Underbone King.” The bike is stylish and powerful and one of the best packages in the 150 cc segment. The bike features a very trend Read More

  • R
    Rizalino Feb 01, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150

    I heard a lot about Suzuki raider-r150 before I bought this bike. I knew from beginning this is one of the most popular underbone in Philippines. Thus, I was planning to buy this for long and finally I did the same three months back. The bike has satisfied me totally. If you are looking for a reliable bike this is Read More

  • M
    Michael Jan 15, 2021 for Suzuki Raider R150

    The Suzuki Raider range has enjoyed an iconic status in the Philippines and the R150 is at the top of the list. The bike’s acceleration is powerful and fast, making it a suitable two-wheeler for both city traffic and mid-range rides. The suspension is really good and you never feel off-balance while riding over road imperfections. But the handlebar is Read More

  • A
    Arvin Dec 19, 2020 for Suzuki Raider R150

    Often on the road when I was riding my old bike, I got many riding on this bike. Since then I had an interest to get a better idea about this bike. Finally I got to know that the bike is falling in affordable section as well when one of my friends bought this. Since I was planning to change Read More

  • r
    Remoir Nov 13, 2020 for Suzuki Raider R150

    The Suzuki Raider 150 is a light bike that offers good acceleration and great fuel economy. Though it has only a 4-litre petrol tank, I rode the bike extensively and by the end of the week the tank was less than half-empty. The mileage came to around 38kmpl which is just what you need a for a city bike. The Read More

  • J
    Jonas Nov 09, 2020 for Suzuki Raider R150

    Each time I look at my Raider R150, I can’t help but admire the way the underbone is designed. It has the silhouette of a motorcycle, but has a bare front frame type design. It appears to me as a moped scooter that is made for the race track. And quite honestly, the 150cc engine is the most powerful in Read More

  • T
    Tony Sep 03, 2020 for Suzuki Raider R150

    I used this bike to go on a long drive of about 600kms and it was after that long ride when I decided to buy it. I'm really impressed with the performance of the bike as it has been a great companion for me and never makes me feel any tiredness or fatigue. The performance of the bike has been Read More

Compare Variants of Suzuki Raider R150

  • Gasoline

Suzuki Raider R150 Alternatives

Popular Suzuki Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Suzuki Raider R150 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Suzuki Raider R150 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Quick Research on Suzuki Raider R150