manila

Fuel efficient bike that offers amazing handling

By Genesis for Yamaha FZi

For numerous reasons this bike seemed to be the perfect option to me amid numerous others. This fuel injected motorcycle is gaining popularity for being fuel efficient. I am allured at the prompt response of the machine as well. The handling is lightweight and is just superb. Must say the powerful machine has an edgy feel to it and that can captivate any rider with ease. I love the flat shape of the LED headlights which are quite powerful as well. The rear end also looks brilliant with a sporty essence. The newest version of the bike is well equipped with high quality equipment too.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yamaha FZi?

Ask from fellow FZi Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha FZi

4.4
Based on 23 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 13
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(23)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(3)
  • Exterior(6)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(12)
  • Engine(3)
  • R
    Ramil Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha FZi

    Yamaha FZi is one such bike that has been around for a decade now, and I still remember wanting this bike even when I was just twelve years old. Hence when I had the opportunity to buy a bike that I always wanted, I certainly went with the Yamaha FZi. This ride is truly amazing as it is not just Read More

  • B
    Brian Dec 03, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    Yamaha is the master in making compact, high-performance bikes. The Yamaha FZi fits into that segment. Despite its small size, this bike has a commanding street presence. Yamaha has added all the latest equipment to the bike. Frankly speaking, I am yet to explore all of them. The engine’s response is quick and that makes it a great performer on Read More

  • F
    Felix Oct 19, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    Considering myself highly fortunate since I owned a Yamaha FZi. These two wheelers have literally left no room as such to complain. Say this is a smashing option as far as its efficiency or power factor goes. Design is quite a scintillating and refreshing affair as well. Also, this can be ideally labeled as the first ever introduced fuel injected Read More

  • J
    Japheth Sep 14, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    Despite its compact size, the Yamaha FZi has a tremendous road presence. It never escapes your look. The FZi looks very aggressive has a sporty stance, and is a great everyday bike that blends style and performance. The riding position is a bit stooped like sports bikes. But that makes you look more aggressive on the road. I have been Read More

  • H
    Habagat Jun 29, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    Many of my friends are curious to know why I have chosen Yamaha fzi amid a lot of other options that I have checked along with it. My prompt answer to them was I was highly tempted at the bike since I saw it for its super edgy design. Moreover, who will not prefer to buy a bike that is Read More

  • J
    Joseph Jun 12, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    I liked the style of this commuter bike amid its competitors in the showroom, yet was not getting enough confidence to book it on impulse. But after the sales person conveyed that this model is filled with intense power and superior quality of efficiency, my confidence level automatically reached to the next level. For day to day commuting purposes this Read More

  • H
    Homobono Apr 22, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    The FZi by Yamaha is one of the best offerings to date, its economical offering is actually the best part about the offering by Yamaha. I feel that the bike is really efficient in terms of design and handling, it gives you a convenient seating position, making it reliable for almost every form of terrain across the Philippines. You can Read More

  • T
    Tyrone Apr 14, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    The main strength of this bike is its edgy design. This appeared quite captivating to me and without any delay I decided I will go for this bike. While buying this the sales person told me the bike is not only brilliant to look at but can win anyone’s heart with its intense power and superior quality efficiency. A must Read More

  • J
    Joshua Mar 30, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    If you are trying to search for a motorbike that gives great returns on fuel, handles efficiently, and has upgraded looks, the Yamaha FZI is the bike you should be going for. I have been the owner of this bike for over two years now and after driving it for over 50,000+ km, I can say that it is the Read More

Variants of Yamaha FZi

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱99,800
    • 149 cc
    • 13 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha FZi Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha FZi Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha FZi to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha FZi