manila

The best mid-segment by Yamaha

By Mikel for Yamaha FZi

If you are trying to search for a motorbike that gives great returns on fuel, handles efficiently, and has upgraded looks, the Yamaha FZI is the bike you should be going for. I have been the owner of this bike for over two years now and after driving it for over 50,000+ km, I can say that it is the most comfortable and fuel-efficient offering in its segment. Interestingly, the pillion can also get a relaxed driving stance and enjoy the ride for a longer period of time.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yamaha FZi?

Ask from fellow FZi Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha FZi

4.3
Based on 25 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 15
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(25)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(3)
  • Exterior(6)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(14)
  • Engine(3)
  • M
    Magiting Mar 10, 2022 for Yamaha FZi

    The Yamaha FZI is the underbone, in terms of designs of the R15. Carrying primarily similar tech and functionality feature, the bike is neatly done and packs on one of the best looks in a street bike. In terms of my owners experience, the bike is a true package for users who love riding as it gives out an exceptionally Read More

  • J
    Jonas Feb 28, 2022 for Yamaha FZi

    The Yamaha FZI is one such bike that I have been using for over a year now and in my opinion, it is one of the most reliable machines which you can get over a budget. Besides its chiseled looks, the best thing which I feel about the bike is its handling feature which adds a reliability factor to the Read More

  • R
    Ramil Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha FZi

    Yamaha FZi is one such bike that has been around for a decade now, and I still remember wanting this bike even when I was just twelve years old. Hence when I had the opportunity to buy a bike that I always wanted, I certainly went with the Yamaha FZi. This ride is truly amazing as it is not just Read More

  • B
    Brian Dec 03, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    Yamaha is the master in making compact, high-performance bikes. The Yamaha FZi fits into that segment. Despite its small size, this bike has a commanding street presence. Yamaha has added all the latest equipment to the bike. Frankly speaking, I am yet to explore all of them. The engine’s response is quick and that makes it a great performer on Read More

  • A
    Amihan Oct 19, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    Considering myself highly fortunate since I owned a Yamaha FZi. These two wheelers have literally left no room as such to complain. Say this is a smashing option as far as its efficiency or power factor goes. Design is quite a scintillating and refreshing affair as well. Also, this can be ideally labeled as the first ever introduced fuel injected Read More

  • J
    Japheth Sep 14, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    Despite its compact size, the Yamaha FZi has a tremendous road presence. It never escapes your look. The FZi looks very aggressive has a sporty stance, and is a great everyday bike that blends style and performance. The riding position is a bit stooped like sports bikes. But that makes you look more aggressive on the road. I have been Read More

  • G
    Genesis Jul 26, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    For numerous reasons this bike seemed to be the perfect option to me amid numerous others. This fuel injected motorcycle is gaining popularity for being fuel efficient. I am allured at the prompt response of the machine as well. The handling is lightweight and is just superb. Must say the powerful machine has an edgy feel to it and that Read More

  • H
    Habagat Jun 29, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    Many of my friends are curious to know why I have chosen Yamaha fzi amid a lot of other options that I have checked along with it. My prompt answer to them was I was highly tempted at the bike since I saw it for its super edgy design. Moreover, who will not prefer to buy a bike that is Read More

  • J
    Joseph Jun 12, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    I liked the style of this commuter bike amid its competitors in the showroom, yet was not getting enough confidence to book it on impulse. But after the sales person conveyed that this model is filled with intense power and superior quality of efficiency, my confidence level automatically reached to the next level. For day to day commuting purposes this Read More

  • H
    Homobono Apr 22, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    The FZi by Yamaha is one of the best offerings to date, its economical offering is actually the best part about the offering by Yamaha. I feel that the bike is really efficient in terms of design and handling, it gives you a convenient seating position, making it reliable for almost every form of terrain across the Philippines. You can Read More

Variants of Yamaha FZi

  • Gasoline

Yamaha FZi Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha FZi Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha FZi to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha FZi