manila

What road presence!

By Faustino for Yamaha FZi

Despite its compact size, the Yamaha FZi has a tremendous road presence. It never escapes your look. The FZi looks very aggressive has a sporty stance, and is a great everyday bike that blends style and performance. The riding position is a bit stooped like sports bikes. But that makes you look more aggressive on the road. I have been using it for two years and the mileage has been rather fantastic. I am a big fan of the stripped-down look and that was a buying factor. The people at the dealership were very courteous. The buying experience was good.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yamaha FZi?

Ask from fellow FZi Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha FZi

4.3
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 13
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(3)
  • Exterior(5)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(11)
  • Engine(3)
  • J
    Juhary Jul 26, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    For numerous reasons this bike seemed to be the perfect option to me amid numerous others. This fuel injected motorcycle is gaining popularity for being fuel efficient. I am allured at the prompt response of the machine as well. The handling is lightweight and is just superb. Must say the powerful machine has an edgy feel to it and that Read More

  • H
    Habagat Jun 29, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    Many of my friends are curious to know why I have chosen Yamaha fzi amid a lot of other options that I have checked along with it. My prompt answer to them was I was highly tempted at the bike since I saw it for its super edgy design. Moreover, who will not prefer to buy a bike that is Read More

  • J
    Joseph Jun 12, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    I liked the style of this commuter bike amid its competitors in the showroom, yet was not getting enough confidence to book it on impulse. But after the sales person conveyed that this model is filled with intense power and superior quality of efficiency, my confidence level automatically reached to the next level. For day to day commuting purposes this Read More

  • H
    Homobono Apr 22, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    The FZi by Yamaha is one of the best offerings to date, its economical offering is actually the best part about the offering by Yamaha. I feel that the bike is really efficient in terms of design and handling, it gives you a convenient seating position, making it reliable for almost every form of terrain across the Philippines. You can Read More

  • T
    Tyrone Apr 14, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    The main strength of this bike is its edgy design. This appeared quite captivating to me and without any delay I decided I will go for this bike. While buying this the sales person told me the bike is not only brilliant to look at but can win anyone’s heart with its intense power and superior quality efficiency. A must Read More

  • J
    Joshua Mar 30, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    If you are trying to search for a motorbike that gives great returns on fuel, handles efficiently, and has upgraded looks, the Yamaha FZI is the bike you should be going for. I have been the owner of this bike for over two years now and after driving it for over 50,000+ km, I can say that it is the Read More

  • J
    Juhary Mar 12, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    Yamaha has always surprised its buyers with some of the other great-looking compact bikes every time. The fi is just another one from its stable muscular yet compact size bike that looks stunning from all angles. The mileage offered by this bike is also great and with one year of riding experience, I have no complaints about my purchase. The Read More

  • S
    Sean Mar 01, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    Yamaha somehow manages to come up with great looking compact bikes regularly. The Fzi is another small bike but looks muscular from all angles. The Fzi has an engine grunt which I like very much. It lends a character to the bike. I have been riding this motorcycle for a year now and there has been no complains. The motor Read More

  • J
    James Feb 09, 2021 for Yamaha FZi

    As far as I can recall this bike was called earlier as Yamaha fzi. But since they have changed the name to Yamaha fzi they have incorporated quite a few alteration to ensure you get a much better and upgraded version of the bike. The bike is eye catching one now with its sharp style. Inspite of its certain basic Read More

Variants of Yamaha FZi

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱99,800
    • 149 cc
    • 13 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha FZi Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha FZi Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha FZi to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha FZi