manila

An intensely practical bike that will provide you with rocking performance too

By Japheth for Yamaha Aerox 155

Experience a breezy and memorable ride every day once you opt for Yamaha Mio Aerox. This super comfortable bike just knocked me down with its amazing performance. I found it extremely practical for day to day usage. You will get the thrill and excitement that you get on sports bike especially when you are riding on uneven or twisty roads. The bike can stun its riders with the presence of refinement and practicality. When it comes to the styling or performance this bike is neither lagging behind? This bike will appear to be a wonderful option for being an easy to handle vehicle.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Aerox 155?

Ask from fellow Aerox 155 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Aerox 155

4.1
Based on 38 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 28
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 2
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(38)
  • Feature(14)
  • Spec(23)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(14)
  • Seats(12)
  • Mileage(12)
  • Engine(14)
  • J
    Jef Jul 26, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    The ABS is amazing. The rear drum brake is good, too. I also love the torque, which at one time gave me 72 kph in just under 6 seconds. The motor-scooter is amazingly "torquey" and it won't make you feel dragging at all especially during launches after stopping. The ride is always smooth for me and I don't feel tired Read More

  • J
    Jeremy May 27, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    The Mio Aerox has been in my possession for a good amount of time now and I can say for sure that when it comes to performance, the Aerox scores full marks without doubt. The Mio Aerox features a powerful engine that delivers an amazing performance. The acceleration is very quick and you reach high speed quite easily. The handling Read More

  • N
    Neruson May 27, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    The Mio Aerox has been in my possession for a good amount of time now and I can say for sure that when it comes to performance, the Aerox scores full marks without doubt. The Mio Aerox features a powerful engine that delivers an amazing performance. The acceleration is very quick and you reach high speed quite easily. The handling Read More

  • m
    Melvin Apr 22, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    The Yamaha Mio Aerox is a true beast of a scooter. The scooty looks like a sporty aggressive beast that you’ll instantly fall in love with. I have found it to be too appealing on all levels visually. Overall, the bike is really great as I’ve taken it for many long rides and have always been satisfied with the type Read More

  • B
    Benigno Apr 15, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    When it comes to selecting my bikes I get too careful. I always remain cautious that I get all the aspects that will make me beneficial. Considering this basic requirement I went to Yamaha showroom where I stumbled upon Yamaha mio-aerox. Both in terms of performance and style this is just a rocking choice. This I can assure you. Moreover, Read More

  • J
    Jingco Mar 30, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    After owning the Yamaha Mio Aerox for over two years, I feel that it is the best value bike that you can buy. I’ve taken the scooter on several long rides and have never been disappointed with the type of performance, comfort, and power that it has to offer. However, beyond its performance on and off the charts, I would Read More

  • J
    Johnre Mar 18, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    Whenever I am riding on Yamaha mio-aerox, I feel the bike is just gliding on city roads. The overall sensation of riding this bike is just too enchanting. The comfort factor is worth appreciating. If you go for long trips you will never feel a sense of discomfort on the way at all. This I am sharing as my personal Read More

  • J
    James Mar 05, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    There are very few scooters that offer a combination of good styling and utility. But when I came across this Yamaha Mio Aerox, I knew this would be the one. It is like an amazing styling package crammed into an efficient 155cc powerful and efficient scooter. It has even got ABS braking and the 18 horsepower 14 Nm torque is Read More

  • P
    Pocholo Feb 15, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    The Yamaha Mio Aerox is an aerodynamic, sporty looking scooter. The Mio range has been hugely popular in the Philippines and the Aerox was an instant hit. From the sharp lines, to the wide-profile tires, the Aerox looks every bit a sports scooter. Yes, the space is tight for the rider’s feet and it may be an issue for some Read More

  • l
    Lyrold Feb 01, 2021 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    I have had a fetish for automatic scooter for years now. Especially who can beat the attraction of such two wheelers which are not only fancy to look at but has a sporty feel? That I could get from my best ever bike Yamaha mio-aerox. The flawless ride on this seems so breezy and refreshing. I am too fascinated with Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Aerox 155

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱112,900
    • 155 cc
    • 15.1 hp
    • Electric
  • S ABS
    ₱132,900
    • 155 cc
    • 15.1 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha Aerox 155 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Aerox 155 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha Aerox 155 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Aerox 155