manila

Best Scooter I had.

By Eric Aquino for Yamaha Aerox 155

The best all around scooter I owned so far. Very nimble and agile in Metro Manila traffic, but has the power to overtake very fast when you need it most. I also used it for weekend long drive, and the seat is very comfortable. It will not give a strain on your back and arms even after 3 hours of continuous riding. Fuel mileage is very acceptable, not bad for a scooter with its power. Too bad I have to sell it when i went abroad. But I will gladly buy another Aerox when I return. You can never go wrong with Yamaha Aerox!!!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Aerox 155?

Ask from fellow Aerox 155 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Aerox 155

4
Based on 25 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 17
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 2
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(25)
  • Feature(12)
  • Spec(18)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(14)
  • Seats(11)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(14)
  • J
    Japheth Oct 14, 2020 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    Experience a breezy and memorable ride every day once you opt for Yamaha Mio Aerox. This super comfortable bike just knocked me down with its amazing performance. I found it extremely practical for day to day usage. You will get the thrill and excitement that you get on sports bike especially when you are riding on uneven or twisty roads. Read More

  • A
    Amihan Jul 16, 2020 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    Recently I purchased the Mio Aerox for commuting to my college and I am very happy with its performance. The sporty appearance of the Aerox looks great and is a sure head-turner on the streets. The stepped seat is very comfortable for the rider as well as pillion and the riding posture is great as well. The 150cc engine of Read More

  • D
    David Glandorf Jul 05, 2020 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    I buy a new Aerox every year since 2017. I am now waiting for my 2020 model to b delivered in the color orange. Overall, I am pleased with the size and motor and handling. The only criticism I can offer is regarding the tires as they are inferior in quality and I’ve had to replace both tires on all Read More

  • I
    Ichabod May 22, 2020 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    One of the most prominent feature of this bike is its outstanding quality of engine. It provides a smooth and cherishable ride always. The sporty yet fancy look of the bike made it highly sought after in market. In fact I found this bike is becoming a hot seller in any showroom these days. The bike looks massive and commanding. Read More

  • C
    Christiano Messi Oct 20, 2019 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    It's been a month since i buy yamaha aerox and i feel the difference between my old bike. It gives me comfort to ride and the fuel efficiency is so legit, and the u-box is so amazing that i can fit almost all the things that i need during long rides. I highly recommend this bike. Read More

  • j
    Jeffrey Oct 10, 2019 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    The brand name Yamaha is itself enough to prove how high class and quality assured your bike will be. There is no doubt about that. This trait stands for the third generation of bike in the Yamaha family. Now, I will share my splendid experience with this Yamaha Mio Aerox 155 which makes my adrenalin rush during my long rides Read More

  • G
    Geoffrey Sep 10, 2019 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    The reason I went for the Mio Aerox 155 is because of its sporty and ultra-modern design. I wanted a scooter that would put me in a different league altogether from the normal college guys and Mio Aerox was the best answer to my problem. Whenever I take my scooter to the college, I get at least a couple of Read More

  • H
    Herren Aug 29, 2019 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    If looks could kill, the Yamaha Mio Aerox 155 surely is one serial killer, as the overall stance of the scooter was convincing enough for me to make it my hot favourite. The bulky stance as well as sharp styling cues of the Yamaha Mio Aerox 155 gives it a feel of a big bike, which only gets amplified by Read More

  • G
    GD Jolly Aug 20, 2019 for Yamaha Aerox 155

    My Basanti (Aerox) has done its mileage of 15000 in a year .. I bought it last year in July .. I live in Baguio city and use it daily almost 70-90km .. no issues.. still stock tires .. only change oil and change brake pads .. nothing els ..strong enough for uphill roads of Baguio city .. giving 38-41kmpl Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Aerox 155

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱102,900
    • 155 cc
    • 14.7 hp
    • Electric
  • S ABS
    ₱122,900
    • 155 cc
    • 14.7 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha Aerox 155 Alternatives

Popular Yamaha Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Aerox 155 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha Aerox 155 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Quick Research on Yamaha Aerox 155