manila

Perfect unisex scooter

By Buwan for Yamaha Mio i 125

I have been using the Yamaha Mio i125 for quite a long time now and even my younger sister rides it very often. The scooter is very lightweight and the seat height is low, which makes it perfect for all types of users. I am not much aware of power figures since that’s not my initial criteria. But I can say, the scooter has enough power for the city roads and you will not feel any shortage in the power. So given the price tag, the scooter is a great buy for everyone.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mio i 125?

Ask from fellow Mio i 125 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Mio i 125

4.3
Based on 46 Review(s)
  • 5 16
  • 4 28
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(46)
  • Feature(16)
  • Spec(23)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(19)
  • Dimension(12)
  • Seats(11)
  • Mileage(29)
  • Engine(17)
  • F
    Felix Sep 14, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    I have been a great fan of Yamaha since childhood. That’s because I learned to ride a two-wheeler on a Yamaha and there were two bikes from the Japanese manufacturer in our home. I was looking for a maxi-scooter that would fit the demands of all our family members. The Mio i 125 was the obvious choice because its practical Read More

  • J
    Joselito S. De Leon Aug 01, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    For straight 1 year, I have not encountered any problem on Yamaha Mio i125, its fuel efficiency is significant may it be city or long distance drive, the sporty design of the motorbike is outstanding, durability was apparent and has great motor power and speed.Design is lightweight and sneaky on the road. Read More

  • D
    Dante Jul 14, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    Being a youngster I always stress upon the looks of the bike along with its fun filled riding characteristics. After exploring the market thoroughly I came across Yamaha mio-i-125. Wow, what a cool and sleek bike this man is!! This exudes a youthful and vibrant feel and is offering peppy and zealous riding features. I was over thrilled to find Read More

  • D
    Dante Jun 12, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    This super cool scooter of mine always exudes a refreshing peppy feel which I love flaunting to the world with pride. The scooter is extra efficient and practical as well. This indeed has a lot to offer to its buyers. Few of the most happening features which I just drool over is Yamaha's Blue Core engine technology, 10.1L storage space Read More

  • B
    BEJIE May 27, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    The Mio i 125 is a good choice for those who have just learned how to ride a scooter. For starters, this bike has a good riding stance. You tend to sit upright and there is zero pressure on your back, even while riding it for a long time. Moreover, the lightweight frame of this scooter makes it easy to Read More

  • G
    Genesis May 27, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    The Mio i 125 is a good choice for those who have just learned how to ride a scooter. For starters, this bike has a good riding stance. You tend to sit upright and there is zero pressure on your back, even while riding it for a long time. Moreover, the lightweight frame of this scooter makes it easy to Read More

  • F
    Felix Apr 23, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    The Yamaha Mio i125 is a result of an aggressive product design. The scooter is ideally the first choice of almost all college-going Philippine students. The bike is simply a craze among the people. Following the trend, I also decided to purchase this super aggressive-looking bike. However, don’t get fooled by the looks of this machine as it is way Read More

  • j
    Justine Apr 15, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    Loved the overall performance of this single cylinder bike. The bike is light in weight and is of compact design. Fuel efficiency of the bike is another very prominent feature for which this can be labeled as one of the most sought after bikes available in today’s market. Being an out and out powerful bike this is really efficient for Read More

  • A
    Alexsander Mar 30, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    The Yamaha Mio I 125 has been one of the best offerings that I have come across lately. The bike is a perfect fit for me as it is sleek, practical, and offers a great return on fuel mileage. I have been a proud owner of the bike for six months now and I feel that the offering is a Read More

  • E
    Eman Mar 18, 2021 for Yamaha Mio i 125

    Experience a ride that may prove to be too relishing and comfortable. You keep on riding this on open roads for several miles at a stretch but will not feel exhausted so easily. In fact bike riding has become my greatest passion due to the selection of this new bike. Affordable price range of the bike is another positive reason Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Mio i 125

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱72,400
    • 125 cc
    • 9.3 hp
    • Kick & Electric
  • S
    ₱75,900
    • 125 cc
    • 9.3 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Yamaha Mio i 125 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Mio i 125 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha Mio i 125 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Mio i 125