manila

Perfect for me

By Johnny Gardner for Yamaha Mio Soul i 125

I am 76 and strong for my age but I wanted a reliable, efficient good looking scooter. My Soul version is very easy to handle whether on the road or static on my porch. I love the quick response of the throttle and maneuver abilities to avoid bad spots in roads or animals. I am averaging over 40 km per liter which I love since I'm retired. I highly recommend this cool, sporty, fun scooter.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Mio Soul i 125?

Ask from fellow Mio Soul i 125 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Mio Soul i 125

4.1
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 14
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(15)
  • Feature(12)
  • Spec(10)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Dimension(6)
  • Seats(5)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(11)
  • J
    Julian May 21, 2020 for Yamaha Mio Soul i 125

    One of the major reasons for which I decided to opt for this bike is its light weight structure. The moment you are behind the wheel the bike just moves in a jiffy. The overall riding experience on this bike is pretty enthralling. In fact this bike is very much suitable for youngsters like me. I feel thoroughly refreshed after Read More

  • C
    Christopher Jan 03, 2020 for Yamaha Mio Soul i 125

    For both women who seek the epitome of power as well as men who prefer subtlety in the macho look, the Yamaha Mio Soul i125 is quite perfect. Both my wife and I find the bike both light and powerful and a match to our style. While its wide rear tyre gives a smooth balance in my powerful turns, the Read More

  • J
    Julius Oct 10, 2019 for Yamaha Mio Soul i 125

    I thought to buy a bike which will elegantly provide me with my own statement and at the same time will be a perfect blend of style and power. So, I opted for this comfortable Yamaha Mio Soul i 125 which is very stylish yet strong. I bought the blue variant which has a stunning appearance. Being a new age Read More

  • c
    Cally Sep 10, 2019 for Yamaha Mio Soul i 125

    The Mio Soul i125 is an ideal entry-level scooter from Yamaha that has made a significant impact on the market since its inception. Not only does this scooter excel in the field of design but also offers exceptional performance and riding comfort. The Mio Soul gets modern styling and interesting body panels that appeal to the young generation in the Read More

  • C
    Carl Aug 29, 2019 for Yamaha Mio Soul i 125

    I wanted something which is neither too small and entry level as the Mio i 125, nor too large and intimidating as the Mio Aerox 155. That being said, the Yamaha Mio Soul i 125 fits the bill of being a great premium commuter, in my opinion. The best thing about the Yamaha Mio Soul i 125 is the compact Read More

  • D
    Diego Jul 25, 2019 for Yamaha Mio Soul i 125

    To me my bike becomes my all time mate. No matter where I go I need to go on my bike. So what I stress upon while selecting my bike is it has to look good and should be a great performer too. While I first got a chance to check this Yamaha mio soul i 125 picture in a Read More

  • A
    Antonio Jul 11, 2019 for Yamaha Mio Soul i 125

    I have been using the Yamaha Mio Soul i125 for quite some time now and I can surely say that it has not failed me even once. Everything about this scooter is up to the mark. The front looks very sharp and elegant but it’s the graphics of this modern scooter that steal the show. The 3D embossed logo feels Read More

  • R
    Rewan Jun 14, 2019 for Yamaha Mio Soul i 125

    There are very few entry level scooters which manage to match the levels of modernity and features as in a premium midsize scooter. This is the reason why I chose the Yamaha Mio Soul i 125 as my daily ride. Not only it is quite affordable, but it also packs in some party tricks which make it a game changer Read More

  • M
    Marwen May 22, 2019 for Yamaha Mio Soul i 125

    After more than a year with the Mio Soul i 125, it has been the best experience so far with any scooter. It is a comfortable practical machine and if anyone is confused with what to buy, just get the Mio Soul i 125. It won't let you down. Read More

Yamaha Mio Soul i 125 Alternatives

Popular Yamaha Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Mio Soul i 125 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha Mio Soul i 125 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Quick Research on Yamaha Mio Soul i 125