manila

Stylish but affordable

By Faustino for Yamaha Nmax

Scooters have come a long way since being just basic two-wheelers that simply carried you from one point to another. These are the days of maxi-scooters that add a dash of style. The Yamaha NMax is in that league. It’s stylish and impressive and commuter and at the same time is an affordable product. It’s compact and lightweight and is extremely nimble on its 13-inch wheels. It has a good low-speed balance and snaking through traffic is pretty easy with the NMax. The rear shock absorbers are pre-load adjustable. The ride quality is good for short distances.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Nmax?

Ask from fellow Nmax Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Nmax

4.3
Based on 40 Review(s)
  • 5 13
  • 4 25
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(40)
  • Feature(10)
  • Spec(14)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(13)
  • Engine(9)
  • R
    Rickya Jul 14, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    It was getting tough for me to travel on public transport during this pandemic situation. Thus, I bought Yamaha nmax after a vivid online research. The bike caught my attention for its affordability and easy riding feature. Never knew that commuting within the town can be so convenient and fast before buying this. Some of the prominent features that are Read More

  • A
    Aquilino Jul 02, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    To begin my review, I love the ways in which the bike handles in almost all forms of terrains, the suspension feature, and the premium design of the scooter make it your go-to bike. Further, you can also rely on the engine and the comfort levels that this scooter will provide you with. Another amazing quality that this vehicle has Read More

  • N
    Nathaniel Jun 29, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    Couple of factors are there that I consider as prerequisites while selecting my two wheelers. Firstly I look for light weight machines and secondly I simply cannot think of compromising as far as its performance part is concerned. Both the requirements were met flawlessly with the selection of Yamaha nmax. Topping these, something which caught my attention and knocked me Read More

  • M
    Macario Jun 12, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    This value for money standard quality mini bike almost became a part and parcel of my life since I bought this six months back. After a thorough usage I am in a proper position to share my views about the vehicle with others. Certain things I absolutely admire when it comes to this bike. Keyless ignition is one such feature. Read More

  • K
    Kenneth May 27, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    The NMax is a very comfortable maxi-scooter to ride for long hours. The seat is very well cushioned and wide enough to ensure a good amount of comfort during my ride on the highway or even within the city. Another benefit of having the NMax is that it is very practical as it comes with a spacious underseat storage that Read More

  • s
    Seth Apr 23, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    The NMax by Yamaha is one such bike that gives you the joy of riding. The bike is a completely different take when compared to a scooter. One of the most partially styled and unique offerings in recent times, Yamaha NMax has been my everyday commuter for over a few months now. To begin my review, I love the ways Read More

  • D
    Dante Apr 15, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    I went to an automobile fair to check out some decent edition from Yamaha. After a vivid exploration I came across this power scooter. The bike can mesmerize you with its stunning design. This is indeed high in performance and is light in weight as well. You can expect whole lot of fun while you plan for long rides on Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Mar 30, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    I came across the Yamaha NMAX when I visited my nearest Yamaha dealer, looking for an adventure bike for my next trip. Thankfully, I came across the NMAX and decided to take it for a spin and that was the moment that I knew it was the bike I wanted. To begin with, the bike is loaded with practicality from Read More

  • T
    Tony Mar 18, 2021 for Yamaha Nmax

    This stylish bike seemed so very captivating since the day I had a first glimpse of it in the Yamaha showroom. The bike looks stylish, sporty and trendy. Though, side by side, I must mention there is no such loud or flashy thing associated with this. I can ideally label this as a fabulous value for money bike. The bike Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Nmax

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱119,900
    • 155 cc
    • 15.1 hp
    • Electric
  • ABS
    ₱144,500
    • 155 cc
    • 15.1 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha Nmax Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Nmax Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha Nmax to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Nmax