manila

Worth so much

By Sam Garcia for Yamaha Nmax

Something good to share in terms of safety durability stability and very convenient to ride so I really wanted to get one for my personal used as well, Hoping I can get a better deal to the dealership nothing much to say.. I really want this NMAX.. at this time it is very big help in terms of transportation because of the Covid pandemic now a days

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Nmax?

Ask from fellow Nmax Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Nmax

4.1
Based on 22 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 15
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(22)
  • Feature(10)
  • Spec(10)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(13)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(9)
  • C
    Ceejay Nov 07, 2020 for Yamaha Nmax

    In a race of motorcycles of different types, I would always root for a scooter. Mopeds look too outdated and most motorcycles are bulky and cannot be handled as well as a scooter. I own the Yamaha Nmax and it does the job of being stylish and efficient well. In fact, I must say it is one of the most Read More

  • N
    Nhomer Oct 07, 2020 for Yamaha Nmax

    Being a photographer by profession, I always had to move from one place to another in search of great stills and that work often required me to carry my gadgets. Since I couldn’t carry my car everywhere, I started looking for spacious scooters and came across the Yamaha Nmax. The scooter is a total feature laden vehicle, beginning right from Read More

  • P
    Phillip Sep 14, 2020 for Yamaha Nmax

    This bike is quite a popular and sought after bike amidst today’s youngsters. The bike is surely quite a reliable and super powerful bike. The price is above average and there comes no doubt in terms of its reliability factor. The style and design of this bike is quite eye catching and sleek. They are providing with more than adequate Read More

  • L
    Liam Jul 16, 2020 for Yamaha Nmax

    This scooter is a perfect addition to your daily life because of its practicality and efficiency. The Yamaha NMax has been in my possession for quite a while now and I love to ride it daily to my office. It has got great looks due to its modern design and has plenty of advanced features that make riding the NMax Read More

  • A
    Analyn May 19, 2020 for Yamaha Nmax

    Being light weight this bike is really easy to ride for long hours. Agility and fun factor associated with this bike is worth appreciating. You can easily get that much desired top speed and high acceleration out of this. The ergonomic interiors will prove to be highly beneficial for the bike rider. You will get ample of leg room within Read More

  • J
    Junada Dec 23, 2019 for Yamaha Nmax

    I am a hardcore fan of Yamaha bikes. So this time also I decided if I bike it has to be from a brand like Yamaha. The sleek look of this bike can appeal any urban rider like me with ease. The lean and aggressive look of the bike is perfect for city dwellers like menthe subtle sense of design Read More

  • M
    Marvin Baquiran Nov 20, 2019 for Yamaha Nmax

    Safety po sa pagdadrive dhl my abs at pang negosyo ko Read More

  • r
    Robert Oct 10, 2019 for Yamaha Nmax

    Go and get behind the wheel and the Yamaha Nmax will prove itself to be a cheerful handy car. It provides a zippy and perky drive. It’s a car which will definitely worth your attention. I have also bought one and I am amazed by it. My Yamaha Nmax has come a long way. For the case of my Yamaha Read More

  • J
    John Paul Sep 10, 2019 for Yamaha Nmax

    It’s been more than a month that I have been using the Yamaha NMax and I still can’t get enough of it. There are no words to define this brilliant and ultra-modern scooter. Its sheer design and elegance is enough to exude dominance wherever it goes. The very powerful engine of this scooter generates a maximum power output of 15 Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Nmax

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱119,900
    • 155 cc
    • 15 hp
    • Electric
  • ABS
    ₱134,500
    • 155 cc
    • 15 hp
    • Electric

Yamaha Nmax Alternatives

Popular Yamaha Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Nmax Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha Nmax to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Quick Research on Yamaha Nmax