manila

A perfect underbone

By Ejay for Yamaha Sniper 150

I wasn’t a huge fan of uderbone scooters until I had to buy one for my long office commutes. Believe it or not, on the road it does not feel like a scooter. The large and grippy wheels, the light handling and the linear 15 horsepower engine are very pleasing throttle response. I own the common purple colour variant and I have to admit it is well placed on the bike with black touches as well. And add to the that, you get all the modern features, digital display, self and kick start and even a pass switch.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Sniper 150?

Ask from fellow Sniper 150 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Sniper 150

4.2
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 17
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(21)
  • Feature(8)
  • Spec(12)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(14)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Seats(4)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(11)
  • J
    Joseph Nov 18, 2020 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    Like any underbone with racing in its engineering and styling, the Yamaha Sniper 150 is a high-performing bike which trumps all obstacles, while nimbly satisfying its sporty nature with a twist of the throttle. My 2019 Yamaha Sniper 150 looks sporty right from the word go. The lines are sleek and angular and the bike looks fast even at a Read More

  • J
    JABER Oct 06, 2020 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    I’ve been a proud owner of the Yamaha Sniper 150 for over a year now and it has been my faithful companion ever since I decided to use it for daily commuting to my office. The vehicle is a package of great looks that is not only modern in its design but also elegant and not overdone. Besides its styling, Read More

  • J
    Julius Oct 03, 2020 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    im first time buying the Yamaha sniper 150 because of beautiful and sexy for ride to all province city.very efficient and long lasting engine performance of long riding and no over heat no other trouble engine for long ride. The Yamaha sniper 150 good partner to working and business about for delivery and bonding to your someone love. Read More

  • D
    Diego Sep 04, 2020 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    I was just perplexed at the superior quality of this bike; know what stunned me most about this two wheeler? This bike is truly a versatile one. In fact this is apt for day to day commuting. So if you need a bike to go for work or grocery shopping, you will love this. Again, if you are a bike Read More

  • M
    Mason Jul 16, 2020 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    I was searching for a durable and practical underbone for my everyday needs when I came across the Yamaha Sniper 150. This underbone ticks all the boxes when it comes to practicality. It is easy to handle and has a peppy engine that delivers enough power wherever necessary. Even when I am riding with a pillion, the engine performs extremely Read More

  • K
    Kidlat May 05, 2020 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    Racing bikes are getting highly popular in today’s market. One of the most prominent one that you can opt for is Yamaha Sniper 150. If thrill and adventure is that you expect in your day to day bike ride, this will be the best option. The speedy racy ride will always add a sense of excitement to your mundane days Read More

  • a
    Angelo Oct 10, 2019 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    I am an avid bike lover. So when I thought of buying a bike, no doubt it is Yamaha Sniper 150 that have struck my mind instantly. Every time I ride it proves me so right about my choice to buy this. The appropriate curve and lean profile of it is worthy enough to be mentioned which is the reason Read More

  • b
    Beboy Sep 10, 2019 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    The Yamaha Sniper 150 is a bike that perfectly justifies the name it has been given in terms of design. The aggressive and sporty front of this bike along with its daytime running lamps project similar attitude like a sniper who is waiting for its kill. The powerful 150cc engine of this bike delivers a power output of over 15 Read More

  • C
    Charles Aug 29, 2019 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    For a cub class moped, the new Yamaha Sniper 150 indeed looks very fancy and quite futuristic as well. This is the closest way by which a moped could look as racy as an entry level sportsbike, which is quite evident by how sharply designed the body panels are. In my opinion, the full LED headlamps and the twin thin Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Sniper 150

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱102,900
    • 150 cc
    • 15 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Yamaha Sniper 150 Alternatives

Popular Yamaha Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Sniper 150 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha Sniper 150 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Quick Research on Yamaha Sniper 150