manila

Impressive design

By Aisaac for Yamaha Sniper 155

Honestly, I am in love with the bike's edgy and sporty feel that makes it impossible to ignore, even when surrounded by other bikes. The design of my new Yamaha sniper-155 impressed me with its aggressive and compact appearance. Aside from that, I like how the LED headlights have accentuated the vehicle's glam factor.

Due to the presence of a low beam unit mounted on the handlebar, nighttime visibility was greatly improved. This is a great bike for both racing tracks and city streets. The body has been designed in such a way that the inner thighs are immediately ergonomically fit.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Sniper 155?

Ask from fellow Sniper 155 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Sniper 155

4.7
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 11
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Spec(7)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • i
    Iryll Jc Jul 17, 2022 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    I love the power & technology of the new sniper 155 . Not good for beginners. This is the best version of sniper so far. Hopefully soon the sniper version 4 is more high-tech. I love it so much. Very comfortable on a long ride. Power full and very fast. This is why I love sniper 155 so much. Read More

  • J
    Jeremy Jul 06, 2022 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    Every single curve of this model shouts to be classy and extruding. I often receive a lot of attention on the roads whenever I am out on the wheels. I love how synchronized the machinery is to ride through the all-terrain conditions and yet deliver me lesser consumption of fuel and savings on every ride. I think this is by Read More

  • M
    Martin May 26, 2022 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    When my friend asked me to suggest a scooter for him that looks decent and is powerful even, I immediately thought of Yamaha sniper-155. Reason behind the same is I have been riding this sleek and stylish vehicle for the last few months and am exhilarated with its overall performance. Its sporty demeanor can easily captivate any buyer to opt Read More

  • B
    Brian Mar 10, 2022 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    The Yamaha Sniper 155 is truly a reliable scooter when it comes to excavating every corner of the city, without having to compromise on your comfort and wallet. This 155cc scooter is by far one of the most reliable offerings which I have experienced from the house of Yamaha. In my opinion, it has both reliable and comes in handy Read More

  • G
    Gadiell Mar 02, 2022 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    The Yamaha Sniper 155 is not your everyday ride! This beast of a bike, in my opinion, is one of the best scooters to have upheld the Sniper legacy. The upgraded design and the new tech features are accompanied by a host load of upgraded offerings, when paired with greater acceleration, agile, and light handling. Styled keeping the appeal of Read More

  • K
    Katsuro Jan 10, 2022 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    I was looking for a practical fuel-efficient bike but never a scooter or a moped. However, that changed fast when I saw the Yamaha Sniper 155 on the streets near my home. I was so amazed by its looks and appeal I immediately went to the dealership for a test ride. Hence I loved riding it as well, so I Read More

  • H
    Hans Dec 02, 2021 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    The Yamaha Sniper 155 is a unique product. It’s a moped but doesn’t look like the typical ones. It’s rather attractively styled with sporty looks. The dimensions are of course petite, like a moped. On the road, it looks more like a crossover bike. The Sniper 155 serves the purpose of basic travelling. It’s functional to the core. The build Read More

  • R
    Ronnel Oct 19, 2021 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    Who is not aware of the worth of moped by now since the emergence of Yamaha Sniper 155? I never knew two wheelers can shun other machines in the market so effortlessly just with its extensive functional aspect till I bought Yamaha Sniper 155. The engine quality is absolutely brilliant when it comes to this model. I am not only Read More

  • M
    Martin Sep 14, 2021 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    The Yamaha Sniper 155 looks more like a moped than a scooter or bike. It’s targeted at urban customers who want a practical daily rider without pinching their pockets. The side graphics, single-piece seat, rear grab handle, and overall aesthetics lend a sharp look to the vehicle. The telescopic front forks and rear swingarm offer a stable ride every time. Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Sniper 155

  • Gasoline

Yamaha Sniper 155 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Sniper 155