manila

Sporty compact edition from Yamaha

By Mason for Yamaha Sniper 155

I found the design of my newly bought Yamaha sniper-155 quite sporty and compact. In Fact the edgy and sporty feel of the bike is too captivating to overlook even amid several other bikes. Moreover, I love the way the LED headlights have accentuated glam factor of the vehicle. Night visibility got improved radically due to the presence of low beam unit placed on the handlebar. This is ideal to ride both on racing tracks and city streets with similar efficiency. The body has been designed in such a manner that it offers an instant ergonomic fit to the inner thighs.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Sniper 155?

Ask from fellow Sniper 155 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Sniper 155

4.6
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 15
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(17)
  • Spec(9)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(1)
  • J
    Joaquin Jan 25, 2023 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    I was looking for a sporty, underborne, and performance-based moped, and after lots of research, I settled on Sniper-155. It performs extremely well and helps me navigate through congested urban streets in a hassle-free way. The engine is also very powerful, and due to its lean and sharp body, I can even park it in tight parking spaces. Due to Read More

  • H
    Homobono Dec 29, 2022 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    The Sniper 155 is a very practical scooter to ride on a daily basis. I have been riding this scooter for quite a while now and I have not yet faced any major issues from this scooter in terms of maintenance. The engine is consistently delivering a splendid performance and I must say that the power output is more than Read More

  • J
    Juhary Dec 02, 2022 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    This is one such scooter that can be considered to be a legendary and iconic model from Yamaha. This exhibits a wonderful fusion of world-class performance along with the best sort of design. No matter whether the rider intends to ride this on streets or as a racing bike this is indeed the significant option. Its wide color range can Read More

  • R
    Rodrigo Sep 28, 2022 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    The Sniper 155 picks up its styling from the YZF-R1. Forwarding its legacy it has taken the fun of riding bikes to a whole new level. Whenever I look at my bike, I feel so fortunate to be able to bring it home and afford it happily. All thanks to Yamaha. Created with such greater accelerative features and efficient machinery Read More

  • X
    Xander Paul Aug 11, 2022 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    8 months of use, not an aggressive drive, 2 tensioners damaged... Waste my money for this stupid unit, 155r better invest your money to other unit/ brands. I'm so disappointed that I care for this unit as a family, monthly checked and even driving at tolerable speed and yet the tensioner broke. Read More

  • i
    Iryll Jc Jul 17, 2022 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    I love the power & technology of the new sniper 155 . Not good for beginners. This is the best version of sniper so far. Hopefully soon the sniper version 4 is more high-tech. I love it so much. Very comfortable on a long ride. Power full and very fast. This is why I love sniper 155 so much. Read More

  • J
    Jeremy Jul 06, 2022 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    Every single curve of this model shouts to be classy and extruding. I often receive a lot of attention on the roads whenever I am out on the wheels. I love how synchronized the machinery is to ride through the all-terrain conditions and yet deliver me lesser consumption of fuel and savings on every ride. I think this is by Read More

  • M
    Martin May 26, 2022 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    When my friend asked me to suggest a scooter for him that looks decent and is powerful even, I immediately thought of Yamaha sniper-155. Reason behind the same is I have been riding this sleek and stylish vehicle for the last few months and am exhilarated with its overall performance. Its sporty demeanor can easily captivate any buyer to opt Read More

  • B
    Brian Mar 10, 2022 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    The Yamaha Sniper 155 is truly a reliable scooter when it comes to excavating every corner of the city, without having to compromise on your comfort and wallet. This 155cc scooter is by far one of the most reliable offerings which I have experienced from the house of Yamaha. In my opinion, it has both reliable and comes in handy Read More

  • E
    Esteban Mar 02, 2022 for Yamaha Sniper 155

    The Yamaha Sniper 155 is not your everyday ride! This beast of a bike, in my opinion, is one of the best scooters to have upheld the Sniper legacy. The upgraded design and the new tech features are accompanied by a host load of upgraded offerings, when paired with greater acceleration, agile, and light handling. Styled keeping the appeal of Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Sniper 155

  • Gasoline

Yamaha Sniper 155 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Sniper 155