manila

Pretty big in looks and performance

By Amihan for Yamaha Xmax

Maxi-scooters seem to be the preferred option for most city-based riders these days. Not only they are stylish and handles well, these two-wheelers are the best bet to tackle city traffic. I have driven the Yamaha NMax before but the XMax is bigger and bolder both in looks and performance. The LED headlamps, taillights, and digital gauge add a dash of style to the two-wheeler. Riding comfort is great, You can adjust your foot’s position. I see a lot of XMax scooters on road. They have become popular because of their looks and performance.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Xmax?

Ask from fellow Xmax Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Xmax

4.3
Based on 28 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 19
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(28)
  • Feature(6)
  • Spec(10)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(4)
  • J
    Jingco Jul 06, 2022 for Yamaha Xmax

    Yamaha Xmax has been responsible for forwarding the legacy of its predecessor the Nmax, which has been my last-ridden model for about a year. The reason I chose to buy this maxi-scooter is because of its pleasing and trustworthy upgrades. The Nmax rode extremely smoothly with its installations and I can pretty well be assured of how good this Xmax Read More

  • J
    James May 27, 2022 for Yamaha Xmax

    I was sure that this bike will be quite a bulky one when I first saw its large body. But with further introspection I could figure out this is quite an agile and a lightweight commuter on the contrary. Even this is light enough to make its way with ease through traffic zones. The seats appear fairly comfortable to me. Read More

  • S
    Saber Mar 10, 2022 for Yamaha Xmax

    The Yamaha X Max is by far one of the best offerings that introduces a merger between two segments, namely ADV and sports. This lovely combination of sports and convenience when paired to the body of a scooter does wonders in all its sense. In my opinion, it is one of the most unique offerings which I have ever come Read More

  • C
    Carlos Feb 28, 2022 for Yamaha Xmax

    The Yamaha XMax is probably one of the most unique maxi-scooters that comes out of the automaker’s garage. In my opinion, this scooter is one of the best reliable tourers that you can opt for if you want to go for a low-budget ADV tourer. This scooter stands tall in terms of its style and offers a slew of tech Read More

  • S
    Steve Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha Xmax

    I wanted to purchase a scooter for my daily commute, but all the available scooters came with very low-performance specifications. This was a deal-breaker for me because I love speed, and performance is my optimum priority. Hence while searching for scooters online, I suddenly came across Yamaha Xmax, which came with a powerful engine and the comfort of a scooter. Read More

  • R
    Rowena Dec 03, 2021 for Yamaha Xmax

    The Yamaha XMAX has pretty large dimensions for a maxi-scooter. It almost has the length of a compact bike. It’s fitted with a bike’s engine. The 292cc motor is a powerful performer. The best part of the scooter is the flat footrest. You can comfortably place your feet wherever you want. This hugely helps in upping the scooter’s level of Read More

  • b
    Beboy Oct 20, 2021 for Yamaha Xmax

    I have an inherent fascination towards massive sized scooters forever. This is the sole reason for which I decided to buy a Yamaha X max. Though this is not the only trait based on which I bought this two wheeler. The machine is readily offering all the desired features which I needed. Some of the most prominent ones are all Read More

  • T
    Timothy Jul 15, 2021 for Yamaha Xmax

    I am very clear and precise when it comes to selecting my bikes. I know that features of the bike play a vital role to me and thus stress upon this core factor mainly while shortlisting my two wheelers. I did not deviate from my preference this time either and ended up with the purchase of Yamaha xmax. The bike Read More

  • E
    Ejay Jul 02, 2021 for Yamaha Xmax

    If you want some extra flavor in your day to day bike ride, look no further. This will be the best deal for you. The bike is there to win several hearts with its extra power delivery. Host of features that you will avail out of the bike is another prominent reason for its popularity. Read More

Variants of Yamaha Xmax

  • Gasoline

Yamaha Xmax Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Xmax