manila

Unforgettable Riding Experiences

By Kirk for Jeep Renegade

I cannot explain my exact feeling now that I finally bought my Jeep Renegade home, I literally cannot wait to explore more roads with my new vehicle. Yes it is the tiniest car in its segment but the amazing feel that this car exudes with its upright and boxy exterior is just commendable. Whenever I look at my car I always think of some other plan to execute with it and I have had a chance to drive it on my first ever adventure trip.

Other than its expensive price tag, this SUV is a great choice for me and I am also very much impressed with its driving comfort. I cannot wait to explore more with my Jeep Renegade that has provided me with unforgettable riding experiences till date.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Renegade?

Ask from fellow Renegade Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Jeep Renegade

4.7
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(2)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • G
    Gerard Aug 04, 2022 for Jeep Renegade

    The Renegade is a compact SUV for those who may find the Wrangler a bit imposing to handle. But The Renegade is almost a miniature version of the Wrangler and comes with a lot of features. The 1.4-liter engine is surprisingly powerful. The build style is typical Jeep. Inside, the seats are soft and supportive to ensure a comfortable journey Read More

  • H
    Huskar Jul 14, 2022 for Jeep Renegade

    This compact SUV from Jeep is a cute looking vehicle that tries to make its mark as an off-road capable SUV but fails doing so. Even though the Renegade has a decent ground clearance, it does not feel very balanced while travelling over rough roads. The interior is cozy but it lacks certain modern features which compromise your travelling experience. Read More

  • N
    Nathaniel Mar 23, 2022 for Jeep Renegade

    The Jeep Renegade is a funky little car which seems to have been designed, keeping in mind the more subtle customers of the brand. This car, which has been one of the latest entrants in the market, brings out the best driving experience which the Jeep brand is so famous to provide. Additionally, the latest tech features and comfort inside Read More

  • h
    Husaini Feb 09, 2022 for Jeep Renegade

    Certainly, I was a little tricked by probably the pettiest sized Jeep by the US Carmaking body. This magical tourer, Renegade, is small and rocking. I was a little doubtful about its efficiency on the road looking at its small dimensions. But failing my shallow judgments, the car overruled my dilemmas. I am strongly convinced by its high-end stability and Read More

  • J
    Joaquin Dec 29, 2021 for Jeep Renegade

    I can't describe how I feel now that I will finally purchase my Jeep Renegade; I can't wait to explore more routes with my new car. Yes, it's the smallest automobile in its class, but the great feeling that this car produces with its upright and boxy design is admirable. When I look at my automobile, I constantly think of Read More

  • D
    Dante Oct 06, 2021 for Jeep Renegade

    I've been riding it for over a year. If left on-off traffic and off-road journeys, it is a beast in my view. It is a combination of iconic design and one-of-a-kind competence. The subcompact crossover-SUV excels both in the city and on the highway. The interior can accommodate up to five people. There is ample headroom even with the top Read More

  • H
    Herren Apr 23, 2021 for Jeep Renegade

    I have been riding this for almost a year now. In my opinion, it is a beast if left on-off traffic and off-road trips. It is a package of iconic design and unique competency. Long drives are very enjoyable with this car as it comes with a 5-inch touch screen display, 6 speakers, and tender leathery seats for ensuring utter Read More

  • A
    Aiden Jan 04, 2021 for Jeep Renegade

    Jeep was the original SUV maker when it introduced the Willys during WW2. There was a time when the SUVs were known as ‘Jeep.’ That heritage is still continuing. The subcompact crossover-SUV is both a city rider and a highway performer. The interior is comfortable for five people. Even with the highest sitting, there’s enough headroom. The cargo area is Read More

  • J
    Jeremy Dec 03, 2019 for Jeep Renegade

    Now that I purchased Jeep renegade off late, I am pretty excited with this new vehicle of mine and thought to share some of my views briefly over here. This is perhaps the tiniest of its kind. The macho feel of this car is well exuded with its upright and boxy exterior. Whenever I look at my car I always Read More

Compare Variants of Jeep Renegade

  • Gasoline

Jeep Renegade Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Jeep Renegade Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Jeep Renegade to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Off Road
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline

Jeep Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Jeep Renegade