manila

Mini Beauty!

By Huskar for MotorStar Escooter

The mini and compact design of this retro-styled scooter grabbed my attention in one go. This is best suited for shorter routes and is very efficient in delivering smooth performance. It gets all the retro styling with practical up-to-date inputs that go sit the very unique taste in performing on the roads. It comes with a CVT transmission and a very safe braking system. Overall this is perfect for working families like mine who are in a constant hurry to every place but not willing to spend a lot on traveling. Buying this scooter would be a one-time investment and very beneficial in the long run.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Escooter?

Ask from fellow Escooter Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of MotorStar Escooter

3.9
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Alab Aug 04, 2022 for MotorStar Escooter

    The Motorstar is also known to manufacture eco-friendly models amongst which, one is the Escooter. The models get an old-style look with beige-colored covers for the seats and strong suspension. The suspension is equally promising as the performance of the bike and is taken care of by telescopic forks in the front and dual shock absorbers in the rear. As Read More

  • A
    Anthony Jun 15, 2022 for MotorStar Escooter

    With the selection of Motorstar escooter I have literally simplified my life to a massive extent. Riding on an electric scooter like this is totally a new experience for me which I am cherishing these days. Both in terms of comfort factor and convenience this model just rocks. If someone asks me about the riding experience, my sole answer is Read More

  • G
    Gerald Mar 29, 2022 for MotorStar Escooter

    Scooters are the most efficient vehicles for daily commuting, especially if you live in an urban area. These are easy to ride, handles well, and are the best to navigate through traffic. It gets even better if you have an electric scooter. Your running costs get down to the minimum. That’s why two-wheelers like the Motorstar Escooter are a boon Read More

  • J
    Joaquin Nov 19, 2021 for MotorStar Escooter

    The Motorstar Escooter has a distinctive retro-styling. Its design almost resembles the famous Vespa. But the similarity ends there. The Escooter runs entirely on electricity, is affordable and a very convenient two-wheeler for women. Handling is super-easy as the Escooter is extremely lightweight. I am not aware about Motorstar’s servicing and haven’t decided to buy the Escooter since battery-operated vehicles Read More

  • T
    Timothy Aug 17, 2021 for MotorStar Escooter

    If it comes to buying an electric scooter that looks simply exceptional and different from all others in the Philippines market, then the MotorStar Escooter is a perfect choice. I bought this scooter a year ago and I have ridden the scooter extensively and on a daily basis. The two-wheeler has a dry weight of 40 kgs. It is comfortable Read More

  • J
    Josh May 14, 2021 for MotorStar Escooter

    The perfect scooter for modern youth, the MotorStar Escooter is a really stylish and attractive package. It has a really unique and funky design which was a key factor behind my buying decision. The scooter is also pretty lightweight and the riding experience is great as well. The scooter is stable and composed of efficient brakes and the integrated, low Read More

  • M
    Muhammad Jan 25, 2021 for MotorStar Escooter

    I am pretty at a loss with the purchase of this scooter. This is from a Chinese brand I guess. The bike disheartened me both in aspect of its rideability or handling. I expected this to cooperate with me for my day to day commuting. But often I have to face issues while riding on this. The bike is not Read More

  • R
    RIC Oct 29, 2019 for MotorStar Escooter

    I BUY A MOTORCYCLE IN MOTOR STAR IN TACLOBAN AND IT WAS RELEASE IMMEDIATELY BUT THE THING IS THEY ARE NOT GOOD IN PROCESSING OF PAPERS IN REGISTRATION, THEY KEEP ON PROMISING BUT THEY DID NOT DO THEIR JOB. ALREADY 4 MONTHS UNTIL TODAY I HAVE NO REGISTRATION OF MY MC FROM LTO. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE, HOPE THEY WILL CHANGE THEIR Read More

  • m
    Melvin Dec 04, 2018 for MotorStar Escooter

    I am a bank employee and work night shifts. My parents were worried about my safety and thus gifted I very own Moto StarEscooter. This scooter is cuteness overloaded with its funky yet stylish design merged well with many comfortable features. The black and white colour of my bike is a head turner and makes me a centre of admiration Read More

Variants of MotorStar Escooter

  • Electric

MotorStar Escooter Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

MotorStar Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on MotorStar Escooter