manila

One spectacular looking machine

By Japheth for Suzuki GD 110

I had been planning to upgrade my two-wheeler to a spectacular looking machine for a long time. No matter how much I looked around, nothing was pleasing my eye, until I found the Suzuki GD 110. The bike stole my heart at its very first glimpse. But the moment I hopped on, the experience was surreal. I simply felt the wait and struggle of finding the appropriate one was rewarding. Though I love the bike like anything, there is a flaw that I can't avoid but bring in light. And that's the rear suspension sound. It is a bit annoying.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Suzuki GD 110?

Ask from fellow GD 110 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki GD 110

4.1
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 10
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(6)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(1)
  • H
    Herren Aug 13, 2021 for Suzuki GD 110

    It's designed for new riders and people who commute on a daily basis. In terms of efficiency, it performs well. A lightweight and compact four-stroke engine with high combustion efficiency is the GD 110's main selling point. New riders like me will benefit from its simpler handling. The two-wheeler is durable and economical because of the new powerplant's high-efficiency design. Read More

  • P
    Patrick Jul 09, 2021 for Suzuki GD 110

    The Suzuki GD 110 is one of those offerings that never goes out of style. The timeless design of the bike is what makes this offering timeless. One of the most reliable commuters for the Filipinos, the bike is all about comfort and convenience in riding. The lightweight build that comes with a kerb weight of 108kg, is easy on Read More

  • r
    Remoir Mar 25, 2021 for Suzuki GD 110

    The Suzuki GD 110 is one of my favourite bikes for everyday commute. Its been a while I have been riding this bike for going to work on a daily basis. So far, I must admit that this bike has not given me a single room for complaint. Frankly, there is nothing to dislike about this bike, except its design. Read More

  • M
    Makisig Dec 17, 2020 for Suzuki GD 110

    You will find no hassle when it comes to the handling or riding a bike like Suzuki GD 110. Indeed when I tried my test ride on this, the bike appeared so light I felt as if I am riding on a bicycle. Isn’t that amazing? The bike has an overall refined vibe to it that is hard to overlook. Read More

  • A
    Antonio Oct 15, 2020 for Suzuki GD 110

    This bike has an inherent capacity of charming its riders quite effortlessly. You will always get extra energized and refreshed the moment you are on a ride. It is so light in weight that you may often feel as if you are riding a bicycle. I loved its chrome rear rack. That helped in increasing the capacity of carrying. The Read More

  • D
    Dan Sep 03, 2020 for Suzuki GD 110

    My father and I decided to buy a bike for our mutual use. However, both of us were confused as we wanted to buy a bike that would come a bit cheap and give proper looks and a whelming amount of performance. With immense research of over a month, we decided to go with the Suzuki GD 110 as it Read More

  • J
    Julez Aug 17, 2020 for Suzuki GD 110

    The one which I lovingly call my ‘budget’ bike, the Suzuki GD 110 has been a highly efficient and wise motorcycle selection for me. At the time of buying it, I wasn’t really very sure about the idea of buying the bike. Post 6 months, I really have no complaints from the GD 110. The effective handling and efficient ride Read More

  • D
    Daniel May 11, 2020 for Suzuki GD 110

    For a long time I was planning to change my bike with something that is really spectacular to look at. Finally I decided to go for the new bike, Suzuki GD 110.The bike won my heart on the very first day when I got a first glimpse of this new designed Suzuki bike. Though I am not so happy with Read More

  • M
    Martin Jan 21, 2020 for Suzuki GD 110

    If you go by the popularity and good will of a bike that you can rely upon while purchasing then you should consider checking out Suzuki GD110. This bike is pretty interesting in lot many ways. If you are seeking for a commuting bike that is cheap in price as well, how can you overlook this one? This is one Read More

Variants of Suzuki GD 110

  • Gasoline

Suzuki GD 110 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Street
  • Manual

Suzuki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Suzuki GD 110