manila

Bentley’s performance re-defined!

By Yousef for Bentley Continental

Looking at the type of offering which the Bentley Continental is, the car gets the most of its appeal with its ode to performance. If you were to believe me, this luxury on four wheels can only be experienced when you’re out driving it. I feel that the car does justice to the type of engineering which it represents, it simply glides over the road with its 6000cc engine and thanks to the rigid suspension, the car is also able to make the most of rough terrains.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Continental?

Ask from fellow Continental Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Bentley Continental

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(4)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • M
    Makisig Aug 23, 2022 for Bentley Continental

    Some cars are not to be owned. They are to be possessed. The Bentley Continental is in that league. It’s a super-luxury sports coupe meant for the rich and famous who want to go on a long highway drive with their soulmates. The car is perfect for 4 people to travel with acres of space. The Continental reached 100kmph in Read More

  • J
    Joselito Jan 25, 2022 for Bentley Continental

    The meld of black and dark in the infrastructural detailing of the car allows it an extra charismatic stance of aggressive beauty. Backed by a superior engine exhalation and unshackling huge power for convenient driving, the four-wheeler has increased the expectations of several car enthusiasts. It gets two engine variants to choose from. Plus the Continent has a perfect stance Read More

  • J
    Jejomar Dec 20, 2021 for Bentley Continental

    Welcomed by the uniquely patterned chrome grille in the front of the car, it won the whole of my heart with its smart and confident dazzle. It adds an extra touch of sophistication to the already existing sleek fabrication of the exterior. I am deeply enticed by the shiny gleam and intelligently grafted premium elements in the cabin. It is Read More

  • S
    Steve Sep 30, 2021 for Bentley Continental

    I'd wanted to buy a Bentley Continental ever since it was introduced in the Philippines. I am another sole proprietor of an automobile in the Philippines, a year after I began saving for it. I could not really suppress my enthusiasm after testing it out and receiving my keys the next day when I bought it. When I drove my Read More

  • J
    Jingco Jun 09, 2021 for Bentley Continental

    I had been longing to purchase the Bentley Continental because I had it on my wishlist for almost three months prior to its release in the Philippine market. After almost a year, I could finally afford the aggressively styled Bentley Continental. I couldn't control my excitement after I test drove it and received my keys the next day when I Read More

  • J
    Juhary Apr 05, 2021 for Bentley Continental

    Ever since it was launched in the Philippines, I had been wanting to purchase the Bentley Continental. Post a year after I started saving money for the same, I am now a proud owner of the car in the Philippines. The continental is simply aggressive! Yes, beginning right from the moment you lay your eyes on the car, it resonates Read More

  • S
    Steven Sep 07, 2020 for Bentley Continental

    A true remark of Luxury, the Bentley Luxury has been in our family for over a year now and this is what I exactly feel like, every time I take it for a spin. I always wondered how can such a powerful beast look so calm in its design. Its handling is surely no joke, it feels butter smooth whenever Read More

  • K
    Kim Oct 22, 2018 for Bentley Continental

    I have always wanted to have race cars. I am not a professional car racer but it felt fancy. When I got promoted to my job, I decided to purchase one racing car. I was extremely confused about which one to choose. My father told me that he recently saw an ad of the Bentley Continental and he really liked Read More

Compare Variants of Bentley Continental

  • Gasoline

Bentley Continental Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Bentley Continental Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Bentley Continental to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Bentley Featured Cars

Quick Research on Bentley Continental