manila

Cruze, the Cruiser

By Basilio for Chevrolet Cruze

I have driven the Cruze for more than 6 years and the car has kept up really well all this time. The cabin is very spacious and particularly comfortable during long drives. There are not many features in the car since mine is an old model. I’m sure the later versions were far more technically rich. It’s on the highway where the Cruze comes as a great performer. The Cruze effortlessly cruises on the highway. It has great balance, and never for a moment falters. The Cruze is actually a good family car with nice safety features and lots of space.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Chevrolet Cruze

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(4)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(2)
  • H
    Habagat Jan 19, 2022 for Chevrolet Cruze

    Being a follower and lover of the prestigious brand itself I can surely be enticed by any new promising creations such as the Cruze by the Chevrolet. Keeping aside the fine gleam of the car, the glider has an undeniable exhalation of convenient driving through empowered machinery. Plus the two variants of engine gives a choice to the buyer depending Read More

  • M
    Martin Dec 06, 2021 for Chevrolet Cruze

    The car is an intelligent production of the Chevrolet. It has everything you can look for in a convenient vehicle that would give you respite from the crowded lanes. I have to travel on a regular basis and a stiff steering or gearing system would just worsen the condition. This car has a power steering wheel that makes its handling Read More

  • M
    Macario May 31, 2021 for Chevrolet Cruze

    I have observed the Chevrolet Cruze 2012 LT AT for almost a year and this is going to be detailed feedback based on my observation. My driving fuel consumption with this vehicle during heavy traffic had a reading of 6-7 km/Litre while the expressways driving had a maintenance speed between 70-100 kmph which brought the fuel consumption from 9 to Read More

  • l
    Lyrold Mar 09, 2021 for Chevrolet Cruze

    Ever since the Chevrolet Cruze was launched in the shorelines of the Philippines I have heard much about its driving dynamics. I researched a bit about this stylish sedan before making the final move. And this didn’t come as a surprise when it gave a powerful engine pickup with a speedy ride on the roads of the city. The disc Read More

  • J
    Japheth Jan 15, 2021 for Chevrolet Cruze

    Too happy since the day I have opted for this car. First of all the comfort factor is one prime reason that compelled me to opt for the vehicle. You will surely drool over its powerful engine pickup. You can expect a speedy ride out of this anytime. I found the car looks quite decent as well. Though the front Read More

  • E
    Eric Porlaje May 24, 2020 for Chevrolet Cruze (2010-2015)

    This is my observation for chevrolet cruze 2012 LT AT. For city driving fuel consumption in heavy traffic it will give you a reading of bet 6 to 7 km/liter. For expressways driving with maintaining a speed of between 70kmph to 100kmph, reading is bet 9 to 11 km per liter. My take on this is, for me it is Read More

  • J
    Jacob Sep 18, 2019 for Chevrolet Cruze

    Cruze is a very dynamic sedan. This is what sold it for me when I was looking to buy a new car. You can really have some fun with it! For a family of 3, the Cruze is perfect, thanks to its practical well-packaged interior. If you are looking for performance, get the diesel variant. The engine has great torque Read More

  • M
    Magiting Oct 08, 2018 for Chevrolet Cruze

    Being new in the city I was trying to adopt the urban lifestyle quite fast. But after coming to Philippines I realized no matter how much I change my dressing style or overall attitude, I will be considered as genuinely hip if I possess a sleek car. After lot of research on internet I freeze to Chevrolet Cruze. I knew Read More

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Chevrolet Cruze Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Chevrolet Cruze to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Chevrolet Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

More Option in Sedan Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Latest

Quick Research on Chevrolet Cruze