manila

Exotic Old School Feel

By Steven for Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited is truly meant for the once looking for thrills in off-road experiences. This SUV comes with an old-school appearance that made me fall in love with this beast. It gets a perfect mix of muscular built finish with the latest technology and performance that makes it reliable for off-road needs. What makes it more appealing to my eyes is the inclusion of high ground clearance, thick tires, and a spare wheel mounted on the back that gives an outstanding experience to my adventurous journeys. The cabin easily accommodates five adults which makes it pretty convenient to take my friends along.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Wrangler Unlimited?

Ask from fellow Wrangler Unlimited Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

4.2
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(10)
  • Features(3)
  • Specs(5)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(3)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(2)
  • K
    Kenneth Apr 05, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

    If you are looking for a car with a combination of iconic and exclusive, Jeep Wrangler Unlimited is your ultimate choice. It is characterized by unique design and has outstanding off-road capabilities. Jeep Wrangler Unlimited provides a comforting experience as it has a range of well-equipped powertrains. The Unlimited-four doors models with a removable roof make it stand out. The Read More

  • N
    Nathaniel Mar 26, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

    One of the best choices I have made in the last 6 months has been investing in this compact SUV. The jeep wrangler- unlimited is the best off roader i have ever come across. Although it does not have a very luxurious interior, it makes up for that in its stylish, rugged exterior. The user friendly features are also a Read More

  • A
    Alab Mar 06, 2021 for Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

    For decades, Jeep SUVs have exuded personality. The cars have only got better with time. And the Wrangler Unlimited tops the list of robust, absolutely off-road focused SUVs. No road is impossible for this car. It’s a rugged vehicle. That perhaps has led to a bit of compromise inside the cabin. The seating is rather firm and not very much Read More

  • "
    "Huskar " Dec 22, 2020 for Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

    The Jeep brand has a different personality compared to other SUVs. The car is meant to be an off-roader. The seats are a bit firm but acceptable. It’s not extremely comfortable but decent enough. The driving position is high and gives a commanding view of the road. I wasn’t allowed to take the vehicle off-road during the test drive. It Read More

  • T
    Tristan Nov 11, 2020 for Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

    Jeep Wrangler Unlimited is my favourite off-roading vehicle period. This SUV has a perfect mixture of ruggedness, modern technology, and performance which makes it suitable for your off-road needs. Inside, it is very simple that makes it not good enough to many people but the simplicity makes it more appealing to me. It's quite spacious and It can fit five Read More

  • J
    Joseph Sep 04, 2020 for Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

    I must say there is no car as good as the Jeep Wrangler when it comes to taking on the adventure offroads. I had always fantasized about owning the car and when I finally could, I choose the Wrangler Unlimited Sport. The way the car glides over bad roads is commendable, be it rocky surface or water crossing on downslides. Read More

  • J
    Jeremy Dec 03, 2019 for Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

    The refreshing look of this car attracted my attention at the very instant. I went to a car showroom on last weekend only as I was thinking of buying a unique car for myself that is especially best for its off road driving capability. This car is sturdy enough to go for long drives. The removable top of this car Read More

  • F
    Francis Feb 16, 2019 for Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

    On my 40th birthday my wife surprised me with my very own Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Standing in its Fire Cracker Read colour the macho machine just swept me off my feet. I have been having a fantastic run since them. The turbo charged engine of my diesel variant gives me immense power and the 8 speed automatic gearbox ensures that Read More

  • J
    Joshua Feb 13, 2019 for Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

    On my 40th birthday my wife surprised me with my very own Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Standing in its Fire Cracker Read colour the macho machine just swept me off my feet. I have been having a fantastic run since them. The turbo charged engine of my diesel variant gives me immense power and the 8 speed automatic gearbox ensures that Read More

Compare Variants of Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

  • Gasoline
  • 2.0 Turbo Sport
    ₱3.59 Million
    • 1998 cc
    • Automatic
    • 268 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱578000
    MA ₱58397
  • 2.0L Rubicon
    ₱4.49 Million
    • 1998 cc
    • Automatic
    • 268 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱778000
    MA ₱78604

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Jeep Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Jeep Wrangler Unlimited to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Outdoor Cars
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline

Quick Research on Jeep Wrangler Unlimited