manila

Outstanding Creation!

By Gerald for MotorStar Ebike

If you are looking for a short-distance bike for grabbing things from stores or delivering things to nearby areas, you can blindly trust the EBike Motorcar. I bought this electric bike for the very same reason. It is just amazing!! I can't put my feeling in words to explain how extremely light this mover is, weighing less than 50 kilograms but can carry up to 150 kilograms of materials on it. It also comes with this tiny basket in the front to grab some smaller stuff for short distances. I must admit it is worth the penny.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ebike?

Ask from fellow Ebike Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of MotorStar Ebike

4.3
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • M
    Macario Aug 04, 2022 for MotorStar Ebike

    I presented the move to my daughter on her birthday. Honestly, this is the best thing I ever got her for sharpening her riding skills along with saving her the extra bunch of time in her schedule. This electric bike is powered by a brushless motor that is paired with a 20-22Ah lead-acid battery. It takes nearly 2-8 hours to Read More

  • A
    Alexsander Jun 15, 2022 for MotorStar Ebike

    I already possess couple of big bikes in my garage that are meant for adventure rides or off roading purpose. This time I was in search for an electric bike via which I can cover short distance in the most hassle free manner. After a vivid market research I decided to opt for Motorstar ebike. This is not only suiting Read More

  • B
    Brian Mar 28, 2022 for MotorStar Ebike

    The Motorstar Ebike is more of a bicycle than what can be called as a two-wheeler. It’s meant for strips to the grocery store and doing errands. Since it’s fully electric the running cost are almost nil. The Ebike doesn’t have speed. It simply rolls, that’s it. The vehicle is very easy to ride, irrespective of the driver’s age. Even Read More

  • A
    Antonio Feb 17, 2022 for MotorStar Ebike

    From the looks of it, the Motorstar Ebike is a battery-powered cycle that sets apart the vibe from motorbikes. However, when talking of the offering, it is far beyond what anybody would’ve thought of. This slender looking motorbike is all about power, comfort, and agility. Probably the slimmest scooter that you might find in the Phillippines market, it is the Read More

  • B
    Brian Nov 19, 2021 for MotorStar Ebike

    Just the other day, I saw this cute looking crossover cycle at my neighbor’s pathway and inquired about it. He told me it’s an electric bike and explained it in details. I took it out for a short ride and found the bike very practical. Well, you can’t go to office with this. Maybe you can take it to the Read More

  • J
    Japheth Aug 17, 2021 for MotorStar Ebike

    I recently bought the MotorStar Ebike and now I totally understand why the bike is so popular in the Philippines. It is a really utilitarian package with a great and convenient riding experience. It is really lightweight, weighing around 40 kgs and is also good for load carrying, with capabilities for around 150 kgs. The wheels of the two-wheeler are Read More

  • M
    Mike May 14, 2021 for MotorStar Ebike

    I was looking for a beginner-friendly motorcycle for my son and I went for the bike which is very popular in the Philippines, is the MotorStar Ebike. The bike weighs just around 40 kgs and it also has a standard loading capacity of around 150 kilograms. So along with my son, even I use it to carry some stuff at Read More

  • E
    Espyke Jan 25, 2021 for MotorStar Ebike

    While I got to buy such an amazing bike I was simply ecstatic. This is a perfect environment friendly bike that can make your life way more interesting than you can think of. Now short distance commuting got so very easy with the purchase of this two wheeler. The bike is of decent weight and you can easily carry 150 Read More

  • K
    Kaylle Dec 04, 2018 for MotorStar Ebike

    I am a person with a very lean physic and have always found bulky vehicles a great pain in handling. I was really happy to see Moto Star Ebike with one of my friends as it was the perfect answer for all I was looking in my very own vehicle. I chose the red colour of the bike and believe Read More

Variants of MotorStar Ebike

  • Electric

MotorStar Ebike Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

MotorStar Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on MotorStar Ebike