manila

A decent looking bike that is apt for long trips

By Daniel for Suzuki GD 110

For a long time I was planning to change my bike with something that is really spectacular to look at. Finally I decided to go for the new bike, Suzuki GD 110.The bike won my heart on the very first day when I got a first glimpse of this new designed Suzuki bike. Though I am not so happy with the sound that the rear suspension of this bike makes when the maximum compression level is attained. If you prefer to select a bike that is apt for long trips, then you ought to consider this as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Suzuki GD 110

4.1
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 13
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(14)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(7)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(3)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Aurora Mar 17, 2022 for Suzuki GD 110

    The Suzuki GD 110 is a mark of simplicity that helps make the most of everyday rides for the Phillipinos. Its minimalistic approach is what sets it apart from the ordinary! The sleek looking bike has a robust build and thanks to the smooth suspension and handling, this 110cc can be easily carried to any part of the city, no Read More

  • r
    Remoir Jan 27, 2022 for Suzuki GD 110

    A year ago, I began searching for an idea;l ride for my father, who recently retired and needed a ride for his little chores. After a lot of research, I finally decided to buy him the Suzuki GD 110 as it seemed ideal for him. Now it has been almost a year since he has been using this ride, and Read More

  • B
    Buwan Dec 31, 2021 for Suzuki GD 110

    I was looking for an affordable ride for my daily commute to and from the workplace. Although I already had a high-performance bike riding it to work every day was kind of burning a hole in my pocket. So I decided to go with something that would offer great fuel economy and a comfortable riding experience in the busy streets Read More

  • J
    Johnre Oct 12, 2021 for Suzuki GD 110

    I had been planning to upgrade my two-wheeler to a spectacular looking machine for a long time. No matter how much I looked around, nothing was pleasing my eye, until I found the Suzuki GD 110. The bike stole my heart at its very first glimpse. But the moment I hopped on, the experience was surreal. I simply felt the Read More

  • H
    Herren Aug 13, 2021 for Suzuki GD 110

    It's designed for new riders and people who commute on a daily basis. In terms of efficiency, it performs well. A lightweight and compact four-stroke engine with high combustion efficiency is the GD 110's main selling point. New riders like me will benefit from its simpler handling. The two-wheeler is durable and economical because of the new powerplant's high-efficiency design. Read More

  • P
    Patrick Jul 09, 2021 for Suzuki GD 110

    The Suzuki GD 110 is one of those offerings that never goes out of style. The timeless design of the bike is what makes this offering timeless. One of the most reliable commuters for the Filipinos, the bike is all about comfort and convenience in riding. The lightweight build that comes with a kerb weight of 108kg, is easy on Read More

  • r
    Remoir Mar 25, 2021 for Suzuki GD 110

    The Suzuki GD 110 is one of my favourite bikes for everyday commute. Its been a while I have been riding this bike for going to work on a daily basis. So far, I must admit that this bike has not given me a single room for complaint. Frankly, there is nothing to dislike about this bike, except its design. Read More

  • M
    Makisig Dec 17, 2020 for Suzuki GD 110

    You will find no hassle when it comes to the handling or riding a bike like Suzuki GD 110. Indeed when I tried my test ride on this, the bike appeared so light I felt as if I am riding on a bicycle. Isn’t that amazing? The bike has an overall refined vibe to it that is hard to overlook. Read More

  • A
    Antonio Oct 15, 2020 for Suzuki GD 110

    This bike has an inherent capacity of charming its riders quite effortlessly. You will always get extra energized and refreshed the moment you are on a ride. It is so light in weight that you may often feel as if you are riding a bicycle. I loved its chrome rear rack. That helped in increasing the capacity of carrying. The Read More

  • D
    Dan Sep 03, 2020 for Suzuki GD 110

    My father and I decided to buy a bike for our mutual use. However, both of us were confused as we wanted to buy a bike that would come a bit cheap and give proper looks and a whelming amount of performance. With immense research of over a month, we decided to go with the Suzuki GD 110 as it Read More

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Street
  • Manual

Suzuki Featured Motorcycles

More Option in Street Motorcycles

Quick Research on Suzuki GD 110