manila

The track leader of the Philippines

By Aiden for Yamaha Sniper 150

Be it the city jams or the highways, the Yamaha Sniper 150 is one particular bike that can give you the pleasure of driving. The bike that has been one of the most recent additions to my garage, is also an aggressive machine in disguise. While the automaker keeps up with a modest look on the outside, the handling and comfort in Sniper 150 are simply exceptional. With its full tank capacity at 4.2L, the bike never gave me a hard time with its mileage offering. Truly exceptional offering!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Sniper 150?

Ask from fellow Sniper 150 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Sniper 150

4.2
Based on 30 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 23
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(30)
  • Feature(8)
  • Spec(15)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(14)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Seats(4)
  • Mileage(11)
  • Engine(12)
  • C
    Ceejay Mar 18, 2021 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    No matter if you select this for daily riding or for racing purpose, this is an ideal option. The sportiness of the bike is another significant reason for getting attracted to this. Not only sportiness, the color tones that is available for this model is also commendable ones. The bike is inclusive of various core features like LED headlamps, tail Read More

  • J
    Joaquin Mar 05, 2021 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    I am a 32 year old man, who has spent most of his high riding life on a scooter. I like how scooters are convenient to ride. But then, I wanted to go a little different, and so chose the Yamaha Sniper 150. This underbone moped replicates a scooter and a motorcycle perfectly. It has bigger than average wheels and Read More

  • e
    Erap Feb 22, 2021 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    I recently bought the Yamaha Sniper 150 after my son’s insistence. It was his favourite scooter primarily for the modern and sporty looks it bears. To be very honest, I think this is an underbone that you simply cannot miss on the roads. It is attractive, zesty and pretty decent in terms of fuel economy as well. I feel it Read More

  • C
    Christiaan Feb 01, 2021 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    My life revolves around my bike. Bike is something without which I simply can’t do. Say for daily commuting purpose I prefer two wheeler more than a four wheeler. Again I am into hardcore bike racing. Thus I was adamant that I will buy a bike that will serve the dual purpose of mine in best manner. This reason compelled Read More

  • S
    Sinag Jan 30, 2021 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    I am just knocked down with the performance of this bike. I must say I have taken a wisest decision of my life with this purchase. Not only on thoroughfares you can equally ride this with pride on race tracks. The bike will offer you with extreme comfort even if you select this for daily ride. I was highly fascinated Read More

  • m
    Mark Rio Jan 15, 2021 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    I don’t know how to describe the Sniper 150. It’s probably a scooter, though it has more of a crossover-bike look. Yamaha brands it as a sporty two-wheeler. Sportiness often comes at the cost of the riding comfort. But Yamaha has avoided that. The thick seat padding ensures that you can ride the Sniper for a longer distance. Because of Read More

  • K
    Kirk Dec 22, 2020 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    Being a student who just moved out of school, it was time for me to finally buy a vehicle that would cater for my needs of going to college, tuitions and also allowing me to take it for a little spin, every once in a while. Thanks to the expert suggestions from my friends, I finally decided to go with Read More

  • D
    Daniel James P. Dela Cruz Nov 27, 2020 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    Well mga sirs, hope na magkaroon na ako ng motor which is eto "sniper 150" Hindi ko pa to nagagamit at nasusubukan,sa dami ng gumagamit dito syempre Anu pa nga ba matibay at subok na, syempre fuel efficient fi eh, sakyan na lng natin ridesafe at kailangan may safety gear bago larga,kumpleto para legal. Salamat Read More

  • A
    Amihan Nov 19, 2020 for Yamaha Sniper 150

    I wasn’t a huge fan of uderbone scooters until I had to buy one for my long office commutes. Believe it or not, on the road it does not feel like a scooter. The large and grippy wheels, the light handling and the linear 15 horsepower engine are very pleasing throttle response. I own the common purple colour variant and Read More

Compare Variants of Yamaha Sniper 150

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱102,900
    • 150 cc
    • 15 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Yamaha Sniper 150 Alternatives

Popular Yamaha Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Sniper 150 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha Sniper 150 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Moped
  • Manual

Quick Research on Yamaha Sniper 150