manila

The best of street and performance

By Aisaac for Yamaha XSR155

The Yamaha XSR 155 is a bike that has been designed for old-school lovers in my opinion. Based on the MT-15 platform, the bike is everything about style and practicality. I have been using this beast for over a year now and let me tell you, while the engine capacity is limited to 155cc, the bike gives you a completely different feeling overall! This 19.3 hp power out engine is a complete speed-oriented performer when you take it on the highways. Besides that, the effective braking ability of this bike is also great.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yamaha XSR155?

Ask from fellow XSR155 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha XSR155

4.3
Based on 19 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 14
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(19)
  • Spec(7)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(8)
  • A
    Asterio Sep 28, 2022 for Yamaha XSR155

    I have always been a diehard fan of retro bikes. The way it looks and rests is just wow! With the drop of the Yamaha XSR155, I was spellbound. The bike is not just beautiful but also loaded with tons of rich features that make it the best in its lineup. I am planning to buy it in the coming Read More

  • C
    Ceejay Jul 07, 2022 for Yamaha XSR155

    Having a two-wheeler is almost like a sheer need in today's fast-moving world. It took me four hours daily to commute to and from my office, consuming a lot of leisure time that could have been spent well with something productive or simply a most needed family time. I thought of buying the Xsr155 as this is not only very Read More

  • N
    Nathaniel May 27, 2022 for Yamaha XSR155

    I was immensely satisfied with the selection of Yamaha xsr155. What all positive things I was in search for from my bike I got those in this Yamaha vehicle. This is offering all big bike features like a huge tank along with a circular shaped LED headlamp. What I found most alluring about the model is its seat. They have Read More

  • l
    Lyrold Mar 10, 2022 for Yamaha XSR155

    The Yamaha XSR 155 is one of the most witty, gritty, and perhaps the neatest scrambler to have come out from the house of Yamaha. This scrambler is a complete deal with all its power and functionality that it comes with. Starting right from its looks, the use of multiple colored decals make it stand out. Besides that, the posture Read More

  • B
    Basilio Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha XSR155

    I really don’t think that I have waited for the launch of any other bike like I did before the launch of Yamaha XSR 155. I had made the booking almost six months ago, and last month I finally got my ride. This last month has been truly amazing cruising around this beast as this ride has a lot to Read More

  • L
    Liberato Dec 03, 2021 for Yamaha XSR155

    The Yamaha XSR155 is actually a crossover bike. It mixes retro-based styling with modern ergonomics and sportiness. The bike comes with a classic-styled flat seat which is comfortable to straddle. The riding posture is a bit on the sporty side. But it isn’t stooped and the XSR155 is a superb motorcycle for highway trips. The overall design is simple and Read More

  • E
    Emar Oct 20, 2021 for Yamaha XSR155

    Be in terms of design quality or its structure, this is indeed an excellent choice. I have been going all gaga over this Yamaha bike since I bought this. This offers the flavor of a big sized bike with its massive tank size along with the circular shaped headlamp. I am too happy with its seat quality for being cushy Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Sep 15, 2021 for Yamaha XSR155

    The neo-retro design, super-strong build quality, and efficient handling make the Yamaha XSR155 a great bike to ride. The 155cc liquid-cooled engine produces 20 PS which is an ideal cruising speed. For those who are used to riding a bigger engine bike, the Yamaha XSR155 may feel a bit underpowered. But the slipper clutch of course is a highlight of Read More

  • S
    Sinag Jul 15, 2021 for Yamaha XSR155

    What allured me the most about the bike is its amazing design at the first place. The big shaped tank and spherical LED headlamps are looking stunning on this. The seat of the bike is another thing which impressed me a lot. This looks pretty decent for being light in color and the upholstery is somewhat grippy fit wise. In Read More

Variants of Yamaha XSR155

  • Gasoline

Yamaha XSR155 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha XSR155