manila

An urban dual sports bike

By Ryan Tomás for Yamaha XTZ 125

One of the most notable features for which I got hooked to this bike off late and have no plan to change it very soon is the reason that this bike is a dual sports bike. You must be wondering what that is all about. Well, dual sports bike are those bikes which are well skilled to ride both on roads and off roads. This aspect fits my bill with total perfection. I can ride this at work and then it seems like a perfect city riding bike. Again on weekends the kind of fun and excitement I get on off road ridings are pretty unimaginable.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yamaha XTZ 125?

Ask from fellow XTZ 125 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha XTZ 125

4.2
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(2)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • N
    Nathanie Jun 12, 2021 for Yamaha XTZ 125

    This adventure motorcycle is ideal for those who have some budget constraints. I have been riding this both for commuting within the city and for some light off road riding purpose. Both ways this has satisfied me to the core. Certain prominent features of this bike are raised mud guard, high ground clearance and long travel suspension. But if you Read More

  • A
    Abraham May 26, 2021 for Yamaha XTZ 125

    The Yamaha XTZ 125 is one of the most popular off-roading bikes from Yamaha and the bike has been known for its performance and usability for several years. I recently bought the bike and totally agree with the fact that the motorcycle is a perfect off-roading machine. It comes with some really practical and useful features like 21-inch front and Read More

  • D
    Dante Mar 20, 2021 for Yamaha XTZ 125

    I have been using the XTZ-125 for riding on rough terrains and I can say with surety that this motorcycle is good for basic off-roading. Perfect for an entry-level off-roader, the XTZ-125 is easy to get used to. The adjustable rear suspension helps to amp up the performance of this bike on bumpy terrains. As for the engine, the 124cc Read More

  • G
    Gerald Oct 15, 2020 for Yamaha XTZ 125

    If you are having an adventurous streak of mind but yet you are novice in biking segment, then you ought to go for this bike. The small sized single cylinder will ensure you get a decent power out of this. I feel this bike can be used for dual purpose. This will be just a wonderful option as a city Read More

  • R
    Robust Evan Jan 10, 2020 for Yamaha XTZ 125

    The XTZ 125 has made my life so much easier, I can't begin to express it. I travel on rural roads and in the city very often and needed a machine that could be the best of both worlds. The XTZ 125 from Yamaha might be a simple machine but it gets the job done. It can even do a Read More

  • J
    Joshua Jan 17, 2019 for Yamaha XTZ 125

    When it comes to fun making situations, I have been the master of it for so long. I am a kind of entertainer in my friend circle as far making them enjoy with different experiences that they have not tried altogether, is concerned. My friends are not fearless, and in the contrary to that, Yamaha XTZ 125 makes me free Read More

  • h
    Hakim Tarang Jan 15, 2019 for Yamaha XTZ 125

    pag lumingon ka akin ka,hehehe mahaba haba ang biyahe pg yamaha xtz125 ang gagamitin ko,gusto ko mgadventure hanggang sa dulo ng pilipinas.sana makabili na ako para makaranas nman ng sarap ng pg my motor.sa bakasyon ko gusto ko lahat ng lugar mapuntahan ko para nman mgenjoy kmi pati pamilya ko. Read More

  • e
    Erap Sep 28, 2018 for Yamaha XTZ 125

    Roads and I have a pure connection. As a kid, I used to see my father travel a lot. He was a biker and I guess I got his genes. He took us to different places and trips in cars and roads. He told us roads had the answer to everything and yes, he was right. So, when I started Read More

Variants of Yamaha XTZ 125

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱84,900
    • 124 cc
    • 10 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Yamaha XTZ 125 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha XTZ 125 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha XTZ 125 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha XTZ 125