manila

The bike of an everyday Filipino!

By Dante for Yamaha YTX 125

The Yamaha YTX 125 is as simple an offering as it might get! It's for basic commuting and to help you cover your every need. I must comment, the automaker has done a great job in introducing us to this offering. The YTX 125 is a no-frills motorcycle that is extremely practical and straightforward. Yamaha designed the bike with the Philippine market in mind. The bike provides a nice balance of performance and fuel efficiency, is reasonably priced, and is simple to maintain. All of these factors combine to make the Yamaha YTX 125 a great bike for your everyday!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Yamaha YTX 125?

Ask from fellow YTX 125 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha YTX 125

4.2
Based on 34 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 26
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(34)
  • Feature(10)
  • Spec(13)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(19)
  • Engine(11)
  • S
    Sean May 27, 2022 for Yamaha YTX 125

    Finally I could grab hold of a bike from Yamaha which met my requirements in the best way. This is quite an affordable bike which offers basic functional aspects that one may seek from his vehicle. Performance wise this is surely a stellar model due to its decent quality engine. If you seek a quick speed on the highway this Read More

  • N
    Nhomer Feb 28, 2022 for Yamaha YTX 125

    The Yamaha YTX 125 is one such bike that has the practicality of a cruiser, paired with the looks of a retro motorcycle. This 125cc bike is all about minimalist style and design that serves its purpose of long rides. I’ve been an avid user of the YTX for over a year now and I feel that this is one Read More

  • E
    Emar Jan 10, 2022 for Yamaha YTX 125

    Yamaha YTX 125 comes with some unique specifications that are very rare in a ride of this segment. I have been riding around on this bike for about a year now, and I am certain that I have made the right decision buying it. Yamaha YTX 125 is ideal for me because it is not just practical, but you can Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Dec 02, 2021 for Yamaha YTX 125

    The Yamaha YTX 125 is as simple as a bike can be. It’s for basic daily commuting. The YTX 125 is a no-frills bike that’s superbly practical and uncomplicated. Yamaha has developed the bike specifically for the Philippine market. The bike has a moderate performance, offers good fuel economy, is attractively priced, and is easy to maintain. All these make Read More

  • M
    Macario Oct 25, 2021 for Yamaha YTX 125

    When it comes to motorbikes my requirement is pretty basic. I need something that offers certain features and decent performance and something that I can avail at a reasonable price range. But when I came across Yamaha Ytx 125 I could sense that this is offering much more than my requirement but is within the budget I have in mind. Read More

  • c
    Clarence Sep 17, 2021 for Yamaha YTX 125

    The Yamaha YTX125 is the most affordable bike in its class in the Philippines. It’s a no-frills vehicle that serves basic commuting purpose. But the bike still manages to look stylish. The front is designed in a neo-retro style while the seat is almost flat. Two people can comfortably ride on the YTX125. It’s fitted with a 125cc engine which Read More

  • r
    Remoira Jul 26, 2021 for Yamaha YTX 125

    My requirement while buying a bike is pretty simple. I was in search of a machine that is quite affordable price wise. After little research on the internet I decided to buy a Yamaha ytx-125. This device matched my requirements flawlessly. Read online reviews that the bike is excellent in context to its performance courtesy the robust engine quality. I Read More

  • L
    Liberato Jun 12, 2021 for Yamaha YTX 125

    This motorcycle is available at a very nominal price range and that factor allured me the most. If you do not keep over-expectation while purchasing your bike, this can be the best fit. The engine quality is stable and sturdy and escalating speed on highways on this is absolutely of no big deal. My fascination towards bike riding is perfectly Read More

  • J
    Josh Apr 17, 2021 for Yamaha YTX 125

    My day to day riding was quite a hassled one on my earlier bike. It used to get tedious to make my way through the peak hour traffic and reach my office on time. Luckily, with the selection of Yamaha ytx-125 my life magically transformed. Now whether I am riding on highways or streets , my regular riding seems like Read More

Variants of Yamaha YTX 125

  • Gasoline

Yamaha YTX 125 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha YTX 125 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Yamaha YTX 125 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Street
  • Manual

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha YTX 125