manila

Amazing stellar bike from the house of Yamaha

By Dennis for Yamaha YZF R15

A real visual treat to any bike lover is none other than Yamaha Yzf r15. This bike looks edgy and very proportionate. LED headlights are so powerful that I get a very distinct view while riding through the dark. Since I ride during night time a lot I am highly satisfied with this selection. This may not be an apt choice in context to practicality. I am not so happy with its plastic quality. Even certain spaces got revealed due to its uneven welds. Otherwise, this is an eye candy for sure with its phenomenal and classy looks. Handling wise also this is such an awesome choice.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Yamaha YZF R15

4.2
Based on 36 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 26
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(36)
  • Feature(8)
  • Spec(18)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(7)
  • T
    Timothy Mar 10, 2022 for Yamaha YZF R15

    The Yamaha YZF R15 is a true mark of sports for the motorbike enthusiasts! This excellent product of engineering is by far one of the finest motorbikes from the house of Yamaha. Currently evolved into its 3rd generation, the R15 has always been one of the most prominent offerings in the industry. With its 155cc engine, the bike is able Read More

  • J
    Josh Feb 28, 2022 for Yamaha YZF R15

    Yamaha sport bikes have always been very popular among the people of my generation. Therefore, when I finally had the opportunity to buy a bike for myself, I decided to go with Yamaha YZF r15 as I already had my eyes on this bike. It has now only been a couple of months since I have been flaunting my Yamaha Read More

  • R
    Rizalino Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha YZF R15

    I was looking to upgrade from my moped to a bike that offered great performance and looks. While many alternatives are available in the market, Yamaha YZF R15 is just something different that cannot be explained using words. After a test ride from the dealership, I was really impressed with what this ride had to offer, so I decided to Read More

  • R
    Rowena Dec 03, 2021 for Yamaha YZF R15

    Yamaha always manages to make its two-wheelers look extremely good. And it’s the same for the YZF-R15. This bike has a commanding street presence with its neatly aggressive looks, the full front fairing, and the blue color scheme. The seat is slim, which allows a sporty riding posture. The clip-on handlebars are angled to provide maximum control. Though it’s a Read More

  • S
    Steve Sep 15, 2021 for Yamaha YZF R15

    The Yamaha YZF R15 comes with great looks. It’s a head-turner from all angles. It’s actually an entry-level sports bike meant mostly for casual racing fans. I’m not into racing and use it for my daily trips to the office and back. The 155cc engine produces 20 PS which is pretty good for urban standards. You can take it down Read More

  • F
    Faustino Jul 15, 2021 for Yamaha YZF R15

    Many of my friends often ask me why I selected Yamaha yzf-r15 amid its competitors. Reasons are ample for choosing the bike. This looks way more stunning than many of its rivals in the market. This is also offering extra power and a decent number of standard quality equipment. Moreover, since I am always into fast riding this complements my Read More

  • M
    Macario Jun 29, 2021 for Yamaha YZF R15

    Must say Yamaha yzf-r15 is a hardcore looker. With its proportionate finish this can be considered as one of the best designed models from Yamaha. LED headlamps look so sleek and stunning on this. The floating tail section, with its vertically placed tail lamps, looks just brilliant. Though the build quality is not of the best standard. The plastic quality Read More

  • A
    Aren Jun 12, 2021 for Yamaha YZF R15

    I have been seeking a decent quality sports bike for a long time and finally zeroed my search with Yamaha yzf-r15. Loved its exclusive handling characteristics. Also its 155 cc engine deserves a mention over here. Must say they have instilled one of the most high revving and potent engines in the bike that is worth appreciating about. Instrument cluster Read More

  • R
    Rizalino May 31, 2021 for Yamaha YZF R15

    The reason I chose to go for the R15 was because of its sporty design that looks very aggressive as well modern and manages to attract attention on the streets. I have been using this bike on a regular basis and I feel that its handling and performance are some of the major plus points about this bike. The riding Read More

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

More Option in Sport Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Latest

Quick Research on Yamaha YZF R15