manila

Comfort and convenience with top-notch safety

By remoir for Honda Jazz

Being a Honda Jazz owner myself, what I can assure is that you will never be disappointed with this car. After using it for five months straight, what I feel is that not just its exterior but also its interior is fabulous. The car is home to some premium safety features that really make it stand out among the other cars. Further, the sharp looks and its sleek headlamps are a style statement. The 1497cc engine combination with interior features like automatic climate control and keyless engine button is a really good click for car lovers. In my opinion, you will never regret opting for this car!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Jazz?

Ask from fellow Jazz Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Jazz

4
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 14
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(16)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(6)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(3)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • J
    Japheth Jul 22, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    The Honda Jazz has been with me for quite a while now and I have enjoyed every minute sitting behind the wheel of this car. The ride comfort is excellent for the Jazz as it steers very easily and offers a confident driving position that offers a good view of the road. The power delivery is impressive too as I Read More

  • A
    Aren Mar 26, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    My wife got me the Honda Jazz on our first month anniversary. I have been using the Honda Jazz for almost two months and I have no complaints against the car. The Jazz’s smooth running engine is one of the best features of the car. Though it has the make, look and feel of a premium model, it is affordable Read More

  • D
    Datu Mar 06, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    The best part about the Honda Jazz is its smooth performing engine. Despite being placed on the premium side, the Jazz is affordable by all means. There’s a lot of space in the cabin and all 5 passengers can travel comfortably. If you want a little more out of an entry-level hatchback then the Jazz is for you. I found Read More

  • R
    Ranj Feb 24, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    Despite tough competition in the hatchback segment, Honda Jazz has managed to keep itself drifting in the market. Simply, I cannot resist the look and finish of the car, the first time I saw this style wonder in the showroom. The exterior aesthetics paired well with the interiors for adding comfort in the leather steering, upholstered fabric, and powered windows. Read More

  • C
    Ceejay Feb 03, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    What a wonderful hatchback this is. I could sense that the day I got to know about the car from my cousin, who bought these six months back. As per him the car impressed him to the hilt with its amazing practicality. The car is offering its buyers with loads of space within. The company has also ensured that the Read More

  • M
    Maricar Jan 15, 2021 for Honda Jazz

    I am quite charmed at this ultra-fashionable car that I bought few years back. This car just has a smashing report in terms of its mileage. That factor compelled me to get an elaborate view about this car. The car looks smashing both in terms of its interior or exterior look. That is again one of the most noteworthy reasons Read More

  • E
    Esteban Dec 06, 2020 for Honda Jazz

    There are two reasons I opted for the Honda Jazz – stylish design and comfortable interior. On the outside, the Jazz stands apart from the other vehicles in the same segment because of its aesthetic design that immediately catches your attention. As for the interior, it features an impressive design and comes equipped with ample creature comforts that enhance the Read More

  • J
    Jeremy Nov 04, 2020 for Honda Jazz

    While there are many new generation hatchbacks nowadays, which are offering versatility by offering more spacious cabins and additional features, I guess the major credit for bringing this sort of trend should go to the Honda Jazz. When I purchased the Honda Jazz, there were very few hatchbacks which offered the levels of space and practicality it offers. And even Read More

  • D
    Dante Oct 14, 2020 for Honda Jazz

    I wanted something which was compact yet large and spacious enough for a family of five, and in that respect, the Honda Jazz has been one perfect choice for me. I have always heard tales of Honda Jazz of beating cars from even one segment above in terms of the space it offers on the inside. However, on experiencing after Read More

Compare Variants of Honda Jazz

  • Gasoline
  • 1.5 V CVT
    ₱918,000
    • 1497 cc
    • 118 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱43,000
    MA ₱19,860
  • 1.5 VX Navi CVT
    ₱1 Million
    • 1497 cc
    • 118 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱10,000
    MA ₱20,611
  • 1.5 RS Navi CVT
    ₱1.09 Million
    • 1497 cc
    • 118 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱48,800
    MA ₱23,557

Honda Jazz Alternatives

Cars Featured Stories

Honda Jazz Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Jazz to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Gasoline

Honda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Honda Jazz