manila

Best ergonomics

By Nhomer for BMW C 400 X

BMW C 400 X attaches great importance to ergonomics. Yes, it is compact, but even the tallest rider will not feel cluttered. Somehow, BMW managed to allocate the space on the scooter very well. The tiered seat is very comfortable. The small "steps" before it. This allows the driver to change the position of the feet according to the driving style. The BMW C 400 X is a great driver in town. It is aimed at urban users and comes with many brackets. The driving behaviour of the scooter is very good and balanced, but it is a bit more expensive than BMW.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on BMW C 400 X?

Ask from fellow C 400 X Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of BMW C 400 X

4.3
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • G
    Gabriel Nov 09, 2022 for BMW C 400 X

    A very reasonably priced maxi scooter an s middleweight and perfect for Filipino women who are willing to ride longer distances. If not tours to other cities will be fetched comfortably with this scooter, a daily run from the countryside to the highway is quite comfortable with the plush seating of the scooter. It has some great braking systems, extra-wide Read More

  • R
    Rubel Aug 10, 2022 for BMW C 400 X

    Coming with a curb weight of nearly 204 kg the two-wheeler leads the market with ease of handling and tremendous bite on the ground. The braking duties are also pretty much doting, furnishing the excellence in riding experience every single time I plan on going out. This maxi scooter looks very handsome with its muscular inculcations that scream of classy Read More

  • D
    Dennis Feb 07, 2022 for BMW C 400 X

    If you ever felt the need for buying a machine that is heavily reliable, sporty, and comes with all the features of a motorbike, the BMW C 400 X is the ride you need. Essentially a scooter by nature, the bike brings you the best elements of reliability and practicality in its appeal. Talking of the looks, they’re what make Read More

  • M
    Martin Nov 15, 2021 for BMW C 400 X

    The BMW C400X boasts of an engine which many touring bike have. But this one is a scooter and so you can imagine how powerful the vehicle is. The C400X is a maxi-scooter which stylizes your road performance. It looks aggressive, riding is fun, and the bike perfectly matches looks and performance. It comes with superb mileage. So during a Read More

  • r
    Remoir May 20, 2021 for BMW C 400 X

    The BMW C 400 X is one of the most stylish and unique-looking scooters in the middleweight scooter segment. The scooter has a completely different design that you don’t get to see usually in any other scooter in the Philippines market. It surely gets a lot of attention on the streets. But along with style, I can vouch for the Read More

  • E
    Espyke Apr 29, 2021 for BMW C 400 X

    The BMW C 400 X scores high on ergonomics. Yes, it has compact proportions but even taller riders won’t feel crammed. BMW has somehow managed to distribute the space extremely well on the scooter, The stepped-type seat is very comfortable. The footboard has little ‘steps’ in the front. This allows the rider to alternate the foot position according to the Read More

  • F
    Francis Jan 05, 2021 for BMW C 400 X

    I’m an avid rider and can often be found around the highways and the cities, the fact that I’m a vlogger as well. My profession and my passion required me to buy a bike that would cover all my aspects of travelling, speed, comfort and space that I can make out of a bike. Interestingly, the BMW C 400 X Read More

  • J
    Julian Nov 18, 2020 for BMW C 400 X

    Move beyond the quirky looking front end of the BMW C 400 X, and it has managed to impress me with its top notch German engineering prowess at a much accessible price point and that too in a very friendly-to-use product. I personally feel that in order to look a bit unique than the rest of the competition, BMW has Read More

  • M
    Mason Oct 20, 2020 for BMW C 400 X

    I recently test drove the BMW C400X and it was a very pleasant experience. I took out the midsized scooter for a quick spin and was impressed by its handling. Scooters have made a comeback in recent years. The two-wheeler market was dominated by bikes. The C400X handles extremely well, even with a kerb weight of 204kg. The suspension lends Read More

Variants of BMW C 400 X

  • Gasoline

BMW C 400 X Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Maxi Scooter

BMW Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on BMW C 400 X