manila

Not for lightweight person

By Rufel Moral for Honda DIO

Its big and heavy compare to other motorcycle brand but for it's price job well done i like the variation of this product for those who likes bulky macho like this is for you although there are some issues about this one like side stand and front fork alignment issues maybe honda thinkin for some improvements and upgrade for this without increasing the price

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda DIO?

Ask from fellow DIO Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda DIO

4.6
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(3)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • N
    Neruson Sep 15, 2022 for Honda DIO

    The Honda DIO is the best scooter for mid-height women like me. The average seating height of this model is nearly 765mm which is neither too troublesome to adjust with nor very low lying. In terms of handling as well the scooter is all set to go with a 106 cc engine that makes out the total weight of the Read More

  • R
    Rodrigo Jul 01, 2022 for Honda DIO

    My daily travel has become so much easier and faster with my new scooty. I love how the model, has so much space under the set to store my little commodities. I must say the two-wheeler has a very sharp look with good graphic styling. Although the height of the seat is not adjustable, it is easy and fun to Read More

  • J
    Jehrom May 26, 2022 for Honda DIO

    The popularity of this gearless scooter could effortlessly draw me towards it. Another very happening aspect of this scooty is its vibrant looks. The newest model looks way more evolved and matured and that factor I found pretty intriguing. The Japanese engine of the model is powerful enough and its motor is super refined as well. The bike is well Read More

  • A
    Andres Apr 25, 2022 for Honda DIO

    The Honda Dio is a compact scoter. But that doesn’t mean it lacks punch. I have been riding the Dio for more than 3 years now. I had owned a bike earlier but shifted to the Dio as scooters are easy to handle and maintain. The buying experience was very good. The salesperson explained all the features to me, though Read More

  • I
    Ichabod Jan 13, 2022 for Honda DIO

    The Honda Dio, in my idea is one of the most amazing offerings which has been presented to the Phillipian audiences for quite some time now. One of the most commonly found bikes on the street, the Dio was my first choice when buying a bike as well. In my opinion, the automaker has crafted a masterpiece for what the Read More

  • M
    Michael Dec 15, 2021 for Honda DIO

    Scooters have great fuel economy and the Honda Dio is the best in this regard. City riding is extremely easy on this tow-wheeler. It can do some highway travelling as well, but it’s strictly not a tourer. The suspension system should have been better. There’s a thud every time I land on a pothole. But the Dio still manages to Read More

  • J
    James Oct 21, 2021 for Honda DIO

    Since the body panel of Honda Dio got endowed, its glam quotient has automatically increased. The new version of the scooter which I have bought off lately is way more slender. Unlike the previous models they have not added any multi colored graphics on this. Thus, the lines look way more distinct and alluring. I especially have fallen for the Read More

  • M
    Macario Sep 16, 2021 for Honda DIO

    The Honda Dio is a very basic scooter and my sister recently bought it for going to college. It’s a unsex bike and is a value for money product. Even my mom uses it sometimes. She loves the scooter since its operation is uncomplicated. Riding comfort is average. It’s suitable for short trips. The two-wheeler doesn’t have great looks since Read More

  • S
    Sean Aug 16, 2021 for Honda DIO

    I was fascinated by the latest collection of the Honda DIO. The exteriors are designed beautifully and make it a head-turner for sure. The company has worked a lot on the design. They have provided the users with an extremely unique variant which is the dazzling yellow metallic. This variant boasts a catchy appearance that attracts all passionate riders. I Read More

Variants of Honda DIO

  • Gasoline

Honda DIO Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda DIO