manila

Perfect off-roader

By Aisaac for Kawasaki KLX 140

I had the opportunity to ride the Kawasaki KLX140 a few months ago and found that it is a quiet and interesting SUV. Although not as powerful as the competition, this bike is very suitable for beginners. In the terrain. This bike is equipped with a 140cc engine that has enough power to make it easier to ride on uneven roads. The gearbox settings are also very smooth, which improves the overall driving experience. In terms of driving comfort, the suspension setting has the ability to absorb all the bumps on the way.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Kawasaki KLX 140?

Ask from fellow KLX 140 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki KLX 140

4.4
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • E
    Eman May 18, 2022 for Kawasaki KLX 140

    Honestly, there can be no other match even close to the potential of this KLX 140 in its ability to rip off-road ventures so nicely! I feel like it has been birthed for this purpose. No other two-wheeler has ever given me such an empowering feeling of ripping the off-road expeditions in such stylish and commendable nature. I am loving Read More

  • I
    Izuddin May 11, 2022 for Kawasaki KLX 140

    I needed an affordable motorcycle that could be good for some dirt track adventures as well as suitable for everyday street riding as well. I bought the Kawasaki KLX 140 and it has been a lovely experience riding the bike. It offers an exciting riding experience and makes for thrilling adventure rides. The handling is smooth and the lightweight construction Read More

  • J
    Joseph Jan 25, 2022 for Kawasaki KLX 140

    As a fan of dirt bikes, the Kawasaki KLX 140 managed to catch my eye when I thought of upgrading from my starter bike. I have been riding it for almost a year now, and it still doesn't fail to amaze me. It's a mid-level off-roading bike that mainly stands out for its awesome build and safety features. Its handling Read More

  • N
    Nicholas Nov 09, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX 140

    The Kawasaki KLX 140 is a lightweight dirt racing bike built on a high-tensile steel frame. I have ridden other dirt bikes but the KLX 140 is a true dirt biking champion. The fully adjustable uni-Track suspension system keeps you cushioned during those high jumps. It’s also a swift performer on city streets and wades through traffic. There’s also the Read More

  • B
    Blessica May 19, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX 140

    The most important aspect of any dirt bike is how good it handles slippery mud and rocks. I must say, I started with my interest in this Kawasaki KLX 140 and it has been the best decision for me yet. The way this bike is built, you will have absolute control over the handling and even the tyres are very Read More

  • H
    Herren Apr 19, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX 140

    Finally I could get the opportunity to buy a bike that is not only perfect for me but is suitable for my wife as well. Now both of us can use the same bike. I bought Kawasaki klx-140 mainly for this core reason. The bike is a very powerful vehicle and looks quite big. I take pride in flaunting my Read More

  • r
    Remoir Jan 18, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX 140

    I have had the chance of riding the Kawasaki KLX140 a few months back and I found it to be an easy-going and fun off-road vehicle. Even though it is not as powerful as its competitors, this bike is great for someone who has just began their journey in the field of off-roading. The 140cc engine powering this bike delivers Read More

  • B
    Blessica Jan 18, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX 140

    I have had the chance of riding the Kawasaki KLX140 a few months back and I found it to be an easy-going and fun off-road vehicle. Even though it is not as powerful as its competitors, this bike is great for someone who has just began their journey in the field of off-roading. The 140cc engine powering this bike delivers Read More

  • K
    Ken Nov 12, 2018 for Kawasaki KLX 140

    I have always loved having a sports bike but really never thought of purchasing it until I joined my office. I was not really happy with the corporate job and hence decided to give a shot to bike racing. I convinced my parents and it was time to get a new bike. There were many sports bike available in the Read More

Variants of Kawasaki KLX 140

  • Gasoline

Kawasaki KLX 140 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Off Road
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki KLX 140