manila

For off-road fans

By Nathanie for Kawasaki KLX 150L

The Kawasaki KLX150L is entirely designed for dirt tracks. Right from the high-placed mudguards to the raised seat height, the KLX150L has ‘dirt’ written all over it. The tires are thin and the bike is lightweight. These contribute to the off-road power. It’s easy to maintain, fun to ride, and an extremely capable bike. The wheelbase is pretty long too though pillion riding isn’t advised. On city streets, the Kawasaki KLX150L is an eager negotiator of traffic. The engine isn’t much refined, but the bike slices through traffic with ease. The riding style is sporty.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Kawasaki KLX 150L

4.7
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(9)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(2)
  • J
    Joseph Jan 25, 2022 for Kawasaki KLX 150L

    As a dirt bike enthusiast, I had been looking up some options to upgrade my ride for quite some time, and coming across the Kawasaki KLX 150L was the best thing that happened to me since I started off-roading. Unlike most dirt bikes out there, the KLX 150 is exceptionally practically designed for the rider's comfort, for example, the lower Read More

  • T
    Tyrone Nov 09, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX 150L

    Not many people consider a dirt-bike or scrambler as their first motorcycle. But these two-wheelers are convenient to use, lightweight and require minimal maintenance. The Kawasaki KLX 150L is one such bike. It’s perfectly suited for new riders. The saddled some with a slip-resistant surface. This is a great feature that helps you retain your posture while going through rough Read More

  • j
    Justine Aug 04, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX 150L

    Off-road vehicles are more popular than ten years ago. I even own an SUV and am a big fan of the Dakar Rally. I tried many SUVs but finally bought this KLX. Kawasaki 150L made this choice for many reasons, all of which makes them an excellent entry-level cross-country bike. This is how my bike has a small 144 cc Read More

  • J
    Josh May 24, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX 150L

    You do not get many dual-sport bikes as good as the KLX 150L from Kawasaki, especially at the price that it comes. The bike is a really good package and I can say that after riding it for over 2000 kms. In fact, it is recommended for any off-roading enthusiast who wants to get a great bike at a decent Read More

  • A
    Aurora May 19, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX 150L

    Dirt-biking has become a lot more popular than it was a decade ago. Even I own a dirt bike and am a huge fan of the Dakar rally event. I have taken a test ride of a lot of dirt bikes but eventually ended up buying this KLX 150L from Kawasaki. There are many reasons behind this choice and all Read More

  • D
    Dante Apr 19, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX 150L

    My choice is quite fussy when it comes to bikes. I seek for something which will give me best of the both world. That is it should be offering low maintenance cost and side by side will stun me with its easy to handling feature. While I started searching something likewise in market, I came across Kawasaki klx-150l. The bike Read More

  • J
    Julez Jan 18, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX 150L

    The KLX150L has been in my possession for a while now and I must say that it is one of the best in its category. This is a perfect dual-sport bike for amateur adventure lovers who love to experience the off-road thrill without compromising on everyday practicality. The 144cc 4-stroke engine powering this motorcycle produces enough power and torque for Read More

  • A
    Aurora Jan 18, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX 150L

    The KLX150L has been in my possession for a while now and I must say that it is one of the best in its category. This is a perfect dual-sport bike for amateur adventure lovers who love to experience the off-road thrill without compromising on everyday practicality. The 144cc 4-stroke engine powering this motorcycle produces enough power and torque for Read More

  • a
    Angelo Nov 05, 2018 for Kawasaki KLX 150L

    Racing has always been in my blood. My father was a bike racer and I adored him as a child. When I grew up I wanted to be one as well. My family was very supportive and they told me as soon as I finish college, they are going to get me a bike. My college got over and my Read More

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki KLX 150L Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Kawasaki KLX 150L to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Off Road
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

More Option in Off Road Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Latest

Quick Research on Kawasaki KLX 150L