manila

Can pull off in all-terrain without transferring the pressure on the rider

By Franklin for Kawasaki KLX230

Kawasaki has created wonders in the form of KLX230. This bike is meant for regular abuse without adjusting the degree of performance. As far as its riding comfort is considered, the bike can pull off in all-terrain without transferring the pressure on the rider. Its suspension setup is also great. It doesn’t let you feel the bumps on the road. Moreover, its appearance is also commendable. I have ridden a lot of off-roaders before but none of them were this comely. With good riding stances and a pretty much decent price tag, KLX230 is a must buy in my opinion.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Kawasaki KLX230?

Ask from fellow KLX230 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki KLX230

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • T
    Tony May 18, 2022 for Kawasaki KLX230

    The fun element that the two-wheeler weaves in its framework is something that enticed me to buy it in the first place. The funk color, that is the livery green, is just making me go crazy! I have never seen a bombastic package of both daily riding for on-road commutation and weekend ruler for off-road expeditions to be in one Read More

  • B
    Basilio May 11, 2022 for Kawasaki KLX230

    For dirt racers and motocross enthusiasts who want to get a capable and fun-to-ride commuter motorcycle, the Kawasaki KLX230 is the most perfect option in the Philippines. I love how the bike has been designed keeping in mind versatile uses and rider comfort. The bike is exceptionally efficient and capable when it comes to touring and makes for very enjoyable Read More

  • A
    Antonio Jan 18, 2022 for Kawasaki KLX230

    The Kawasaki KLX 230 is probably the ultimate off-roader that picks up on the elements of style, power, and functionality. In terms of its styling, the bike is seamlessly perfect and seems to have been engineered for varied age groups. Adding to it, the lowered suspension of the vehicle is what sets it apart from the others. Further, I must Read More

  • J
    Jasmine Dec 20, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX230

    Motorcycles have become too complicated these days. Most bikes are packed with features that we rarely use. Every manufacturer seems to be in a competition to outdo the other. That’s when simple bikes like the Kawasaki KLX230 become the favorite of most bikers. It’s a lightweight bike that’s easy to steer. I use the KLX230 for daily commuting and it Read More

  • H
    Herren Jul 27, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX230

    I like the fact that Kawasaki puts a lot of emphasis on multiple categories of bikes, especially dirt bikes. I have a feeling that the Kawasaki has the most number of dirt bike models in its catalogue. I am one of the owners of the Kawasaki KLX 230, something that I would rate as a beginner’s bike. It’s been almost Read More

  • A
    Alexsander Mar 25, 2021 for Kawasaki KLX230

    The Kawasaki KLX230 is a fun to ride bike that is ideal for dirt roads. This bike is good for beginners who are new to the field of off-roading. As far as riding comfort is considered, the KLX230 has a good riding stance that does not put a lot of pressure on the rider. The handle is wide enough to Read More

  • A
    Angelito B. Coresis Sep 13, 2020 for Kawasaki KLX230

    Thank you for selling Klx 230 here in Philippines.It will be more exciting if this model will be avaible in entire Philippines specifically here in Mindanao.I am a off-road bike enthusiast.Im glad that this model came.I am hoping to own 1 of this Klx 230 soon.If this model will not be available in Mindanao hope the shipment fee will not Read More

  • G
    Gerard Jan 15, 2020 for Kawasaki KLX230

    This entry level dual sports bike has a touch of elegance to it that can easily mesmerize anyone once you are on road. If you are fond of a classy sports bike, then you should consider this one. This bike can be considered to be tallest among its latest competitors in market. Being of tall height Kawasaki klx230 complements my Read More

Variants of Kawasaki KLX230

  • Gasoline

Kawasaki KLX230 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Off Road
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki KLX230