manila

Fiercely authentic supernaked bike

By remoir for Kawasaki Ninja 400

If you’re a fan of the naked bikes and want to go with a machine that gives you the best of both riding experience and build quality, the Kawasaki Z400 is the ideal bike for you. One of Kawasaki’s finest in the 400cc segment, the Z400 leaves no stone unturned to give you a ride quality like no other. I’ve been an owner of this machine for over a year now and I must say that this is the perfect bike that any bike owner can get their hands on, especially if they go into highway rides as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ninja 400?

Ask from fellow Ninja 400 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja 400

4.6
Based on 23 Review(s)
  • 5 14
  • 4 9
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(23)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(10)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • J
    James Sep 29, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    The bike was first dropped like a bomb in the Philippine market in 2018. Since then it has been one of the finest creations being a monster bike that brags a combination of performance, high agility, and controllability framed and out under a single body. Coming from the widely popular family of Ninja, this street-legal bike was in my mind Read More

  • G
    Gabriel Jul 14, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    Honestly, Kawasaki manufacturers gave their fans a surprise gift by introducing this bike in the middleweight 650cc category. It seems to be a perfect option for enthusiasts like me who want both performance and riding dynamics in one 650cc bike. I chose the green color for my bike because, since the very beginning, I wanted to opt for this color. Read More

  • C
    Cearo May 16, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    I was a beginner when I first rode this bike. I feel like this version of Ninja is the most affordable and smartly priced considering its features and potential. I have been on the wheels now for nearly half a year and I can surely say that the riding dynamics of this bike are beyond imagination. The way it handles Read More

  • J
    Jeremy Jan 17, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    The Kawasaki Ninja 400 is a superbike of its kind. Similar to its bigger, better 650cc variant, the Ninja 400 brings together sportiness, sleek looks, style to its appeal. In terms of its performance, the bike is unlike any other Ninja in its lineup because it gives you reliability, performance, and speed. As per my riding experience of the Ninja Read More

  • R
    Ramil Jan 03, 2022 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    I have been a huge fan of Kawasaki bikes since a very young age, so I always wanted to own one. So last year, when it was finally my turn to buy a Kawasaki, I decided to go with the Kawasaki Ninja 400. This ride was my first choice because of everything that it has to offer. Be it performance Read More

  • J
    James Oct 20, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    I am pretty satisfied with my new bike, Kawasaki Ninja 400. This is high on torque and power. The chassis has a very unique flavor to it and it is of light weight. No doubt should come as far as its reliability factor is concerned as the model hails from such a prestigious brand like Kawasaki. I am overwhelmed both Read More

  • J
    Japheth Sep 15, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    The Kawasaki Ninja 400 has always been my dream machine since it’s the ultimate sports bike. The first time I looked at the bike I wanted to own it. I have been riding this bike for the past two years and have never got enough of it. You have to be a skilled rider to ride the Ninja. The radiator Read More

  • S
    Steve Jul 20, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    I was highly smitten at the looks of the bike alone while I first saw this in a magazine page. But with the visit to the showroom I could figure out that the bike looks way more magnificent than the picture I have seen. This is way more massive in size and aggressive to look at, especially at the front Read More

  • C
    Chris Jun 01, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    If you are looking for a middleweight sports bike, then the Kawasaki Ninja 400 is one of the best bikes you can buy in the Philippines market. I bought the bike almost a year ago and I am really impressed with its overall performance and delivery. I bought the bike primarily for its looks. The styling is inspired by the Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Ninja 400

  • Gasoline

Kawasaki Ninja 400 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja 400