manila

Easy to ride

By Dennis for MotorStar Star-X155

Motorstar’s Star series of bikes are very easy to ride and efficient. It’s the same for the Motorstar Star-X 155. The company has tried to lend a touring bike appeal on this one with a backrest for the pillion rider, a round headlight, and a circular instrument. But the Star-X 155 is actually a daily commuting bike and it’s one of the easiest to ride in its class. Handling of the bike is easy. It’s easy to maneuver the Star-X 155 even in packed traffic. The fuel efficiency is great. It’s really a great city rider.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Star-X155?

Ask from fellow Star-X155 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of MotorStar Star-X155

4.3
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(2)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(2)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(1)
  • R
    Rizalino Aug 04, 2022 for MotorStar Star-X155

    The Motorstar has yet again created magic for daily commutation. Specifically designed for daily traveling, I think this model is the best offering for all Filipinos who have to travel places for their errands. The shiny chrome-wrapped triple headlights in the front have all my heart. It looks astonishing, beautiful, and detailed. Also, the bright and clear lighting system of Read More

  • S
    Sean Jun 15, 2022 for MotorStar Star-X155

    Now this is the kind of motorcycle which has always fascinated me - Something which will give me a relief from the hassle of commuting from one place to another. Not only I received the convenience of avoiding the hurdle of day to day traveling within the city but this seemed an ideal choice both for personal and commercial usage. Read More

  • N
    Nicholas Feb 17, 2022 for MotorStar Star-X155

    One of the most prominent offerings of the Motorstar brand, the Star X 155 is a daily commuter for almost every other Philippino that you’ll come across. The styling and power of this bike are what make it an everyday ride. Being an avid user of this 155cc beast topping 90km max speed, I feel that it is made to Read More

  • K
    Kaylle Nov 08, 2021 for MotorStar Star-X155

    Having riding bikes for the last 30 years, I can say the Motorstar Star-X155 is the best motorcycle for daily commuting. Cars simply don’t interest me since they require high maintenance and are much less frugal compared to a bike. The Star-X155 is lightweight which automatically increases its fuel efficiency. The bike simply glides through the traffic and you are Read More

  • J
    Jayceel Aug 11, 2021 for MotorStar Star-X155

    Well, I bought the MotorStar for my long trips and I decided to give it a try even though I own some high-class adventure tourers in my collection, I wanted to give it a shot. Honestly, I didn't face any sort of problem in these four months of ownership, even though I rode this bike to distant places and numerous Read More

  • J
    Josh May 12, 2021 for MotorStar Star-X155

    If it comes to economy, affordability, and sustainability, and finding a bike that can be perfect for daily city commute, then I think the Motorstar Star X 125S is one of the best choices you can make in the Philippines market. The commuter bike is a very basic entry-level motorcycle that delivers an excellent performance as well as fuel efficiency. Read More

  • M
    Mark Apr 12, 2021 for MotorStar Star-X155

    No matter if you buy this bike for business or pleasure purpose, you will get benefitted out of this. Mark my words for this. For day to day commuting there are very few bikes like this one. I have been riding this for past few months and I have witnessed its standard all by myself. The bike is offering leg Read More

  • J
    Jerome Maglasang Dec 03, 2020 for MotorStar Star-X155

    Very efficient. And long lasting engine performance. For a chip price. And it last for 8 years now and without any engine breakdown like over heat, and other engine trouble. Excellent when it comes through traffic congestion, and fuel efficient.good handling but not good enough when it's comes to aero dynamics it wiggle when hit by a strong wind most Read More

  • a
    Angelo Dec 04, 2018 for MotorStar Star-X155

    I decided to treat myself with a bike upgrade when I got promoted at my job. I wanted something trendy which would let me live my off-roading dream. When I set my eyes on the macho looking Moto Star- X 155 I knew it had to be this bike. The bike is surely a head turner with its uber cool Read More

Variants of MotorStar Star-X155

  • Gasoline

MotorStar Star-X155 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

MotorStar Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on MotorStar Star-X155