manila

Powerful Roadster!

By Anthony for MotorStar Xplorer X200R

The meld of aggressive styling and sportiness gives me goosebumps on the roads while touring. I am so obsessed with my all-new power mate. I love to ride it all day long while being in comfort as assured by the total developments of the model. It is offered both with an electric and kick start option here in the Philippines. The model also comes with competent engineering that churns out satisfactory power on the road. Demanding a price of nearly PHP 65,000, it is gaining quite a popularity as a stylish and affordable Chinese two-wheeler.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Xplorer X200R?

Ask from fellow Xplorer X200R Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of MotorStar Xplorer X200R

4.3
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(5)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • D
    Dennis Aug 02, 2022 for MotorStar Xplorer X200R

    The meld of aggressive styling and sportiness gives me goosebumps on the roads while touring. I am so obsessed with my all-new power mate. I love to ride it all day long while being in comfort as assured by the total developments of the model. It is offered both with an electric and kick start option here in the Philippines. Read More

  • C
    Christiaan Jun 09, 2022 for MotorStar Xplorer X200R

    Chinese motorcycles are very popular these days in the Philippines. One of the best instances is the very popular Motorstar xplorer-x200r. This Chinese bike is available with a number of names worldwide. But here it is available with this model name. I went by its intense popularity and its super sporty demeanor. While taking the first ride on this I Read More

  • H
    Herren Mar 28, 2022 for MotorStar Xplorer X200R

    Sports-touring bikes are loved by youngsters and the Motorstar Xplorer X200R is targeted at the youth. For a new rider, who wants to get the thrill of biking, the Xplorer X200R would be a very good option. The Chinese company has done a good job with the bike’s looks. It has an aggressive styling with the split, angular headlight unit. Read More

  • I
    Immanuel Feb 15, 2022 for MotorStar Xplorer X200R

    Let me start by saying that when I first came across Motorstar Xplorer X200 R, I was really impressed looking at what this ride has to offer. However, buying a bike from a Chinese manufacturer would not make one feel great. Therefore, I decided to test the bike at the nearest dealership, and I think the Chinese did an outstanding Read More

  • J
    Japheth Nov 16, 2021 for MotorStar Xplorer X200R

    I love going for adventure rides and I recently bought the MotorStar Xplorer X200R. This decision was made after a lot of research, as I found the bike to be the best in its segment. It comes at a really affordable price without compromising on any features that you may expect in a sports tourer in this segment. The design Read More

  • b
    Beboy Aug 06, 2021 for MotorStar Xplorer X200R

    I was looking for a commuter bike that looks sporty and fun, so someone suggested that I should buy the Motorstar Xplorer X200R. I was surprised that this is exactly the bike I was looking for after I got to know about its features. I was very happy after purchasing it that I will not be late for work anymore Read More

  • E
    Evan May 21, 2021 for MotorStar Xplorer X200R

    If you are looking for a sports tourer at an affordable price without having to compromise quality or performance, then the MotorStar Xplorer X200R is the best choice in the Philippines market. The bike is a really stylish and well-designed sports tourer and delivers a superb riding experience. From comfort to handling as well as stability and performance, you get Read More

  • C
    Cearo Apr 12, 2021 for MotorStar Xplorer X200R

    I was in search for a commuting bike that looks sporty and interesting. Then someone suggested me to buy Motorstar xplorer-x200r. I was stunned to find this is exactly the kind of bike I had been looking for. Got happy with the thought that now I will not be late to my work place as I have got a very Read More

  • C
    Cedric Nov 23, 2020 for MotorStar Xplorer X200R

    The MotorStar Xplorer X200R is a small capacity sports bike. It has a sports bike type styling and offers a sporty performance. But it’s not intended to be a true-blue sports bike and neither it matches the performance. The bike is priced extremely low compared to real sports bikes. If you want a bike that only looks sporty then you Read More

Variants of MotorStar Xplorer X200R

  • Gasoline

MotorStar Xplorer X200R Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

MotorStar Xplorer X200R Videos

Watch latest video reviews of MotorStar Xplorer X200R to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

MotorStar Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on MotorStar Xplorer X200R