manila

High-tech features

By Jejomar for Royal Enfield Classic 500

Like many competitors, the Royal Enfield Classic 500 has the potential to disrupt the automotive industry. In fact, this bike is equipped with stylish specifications that are sure to impress any rider who prefers retro-bikes above any other category of bikes.

This bike is very popular among the bike enthusiasts now because it is such a high-end machine, but you should be careful, they are not sold at a high price, on the contrary, you get it at a reasonable price even though their demand is quite high in the market. A motorcycle can easily bring pure happiness to the life of any bike enthusiast.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Royal Enfield Classic 500

4.4
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 5
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(2)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • G
    Gabriel Nov 07, 2022 for Royal Enfield Classic 500

    The classic is rolled out by a 500 cc engine that makes some outstanding power to boost up the rides. The iconic styling of the bike has my heart! Being a female rider, I must agree that even though the bike looks a lot masculine and heavy, it is easy to handle on the road and also provides a very Read More

  • F
    Ferdinand Aug 09, 2022 for Royal Enfield Classic 500

    I feel like if one is really into bikes with classic appeal, he must delve through the exotic manufacturing of the Royal Enfield. The brand has oathed to strike the market with unbeatable and highly competent retro models. The base models starting from a price of nearly PHP 313,000 makes it affordable for me. I would love to announce that Read More

  • J
    John Shred Apr 01, 2022 for Royal Enfield Classic 500

    The Classic 500, like all Royal Enfield motorcycles, have a vintage styling. The Royal Enfield Classic 500 has a more vintage styling than any other bike. This one seems straight out of a WWII movie. There isn’t much features in this bike except the ABS and disc brakes. Also, the engine heat at higher speeds is bothering. The Classic 500 Read More

  • l
    Lyrold Feb 07, 2022 for Royal Enfield Classic 500

    I was looking for a tourer, and to be honest Royal Enfield Classic 500 was not my first choice. The main reason behind this is that numerous people in my city are now using Royal Enfield Classic 500, and I did not want to be a sheep. However, I thought I should at least give it a shot one day, Read More

  • A
    Aisaac Nov 17, 2021 for Royal Enfield Classic 500

    The Royal Enfield Classic 500 looks straight out of some WWII movie. The company has retained the vintage styling in all its bikes. It has a huge fan following in India because of this style. It has a solid build quality. The bulbous engine and fuel tank lend the bike a more vintage look. There are three different visual levels Read More

  • S
    Sammy Apr 12, 2021 for Royal Enfield Classic 500

    This bike like many of its competitors has the ability to stir automobile sector with its own superior significance. In fact the bike is well endowed with sleek tech features. If you go by reliability that is also another notable reason for which you will get hooked to this. This bike is very much in demand these days amidst bike Read More

  • J
    Jingco Mar 14, 2020 for Royal Enfield Classic 500

    If you get mesmerized with the old designed retro looking bike then you may like this one. This bike looks as if it has been used decades back and still it retains that authentic and very distinguished charm of its own when it comes to the looks of the bike. In this technologically driven era, more or less any bike Read More

  • M
    Marvin Apr 17, 2019 for Royal Enfield Classic 500

    The Stealth Black Classic 500 is an absolute mean machine. The old school design has stood the test of time since 1901 and still looks great to this day. I have gone on several long trips with my Classic 500 and it has been a great companion in every single one of them. It is comfortable and can travel long Read More

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Royal Enfield Classic 500 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Royal Enfield Classic 500 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Royal Enfield Featured Motorcycles

More Option in Cruiser Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Latest

Quick Research on Royal Enfield Classic 500