manila

Modernized Monster!

By Ramil for Yamaha Xmax

The total package of this scooter is a bombshell one for power and motion! The 300cc blue core engine saves on power and makes riding it very easy with better performance. The tires act for traction control that eleventh slipping even when the road is in the worst terrain conditions. I must say the scooter is woven into the needs of the young generation who need style and uniqueness in everything they purchase. I recently bought this scooter and I am looking forward to some ventures into unknown roads to experience the thrill the model promises!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Xmax?

Ask from fellow Xmax Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Yamaha Xmax

4.3
Based on 32 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 22
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(32)
  • Feature(8)
  • Spec(12)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(5)
  • J
    Joaquin Jan 25, 2023 for Yamaha Xmax

    If you’re someone like me who expects a little more from a daily scooter ride, the Yamaha xmax should be your go-to option. It is loaded with features like lockable onboard storage, ABS and traction control, an adjustable handlebar, LED lighting, and a windscreen. It performs very well in comparison to other small-displacement two-wheelers. Its medium-sized dimensions allow me to Read More

  • F
    Francis Dec 29, 2022 for Yamaha Xmax

    The XMax is a very practical and stylish scooter with a durable frame that can withstand the roughest of roads with ease. I have ridden the XMax on bad roads and it has performed remarkably well on those roads. The suspension setup doesn’t let large potholes bother you in any way. Even the pillion rider is able to stay comfortable Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Dec 02, 2022 for Yamaha Xmax

    One of the best utility scooters that I know of is none other than the Yamaha Xmax. Any practical-minded buyer will surely find this best bet in the market. Someone who lives in crowded cities like me will never get disheartened by this choice. I often try to dart in and out through various congested locations of the city riding Read More

  • J
    Jingco Jul 06, 2022 for Yamaha Xmax

    Yamaha Xmax has been responsible for forwarding the legacy of its predecessor the Nmax, which has been my last-ridden model for about a year. The reason I chose to buy this maxi-scooter is because of its pleasing and trustworthy upgrades. The Nmax rode extremely smoothly with its installations and I can pretty well be assured of how good this Xmax Read More

  • J
    James May 27, 2022 for Yamaha Xmax

    I was sure that this bike will be quite a bulky one when I first saw its large body. But with further introspection I could figure out this is quite an agile and a lightweight commuter on the contrary. Even this is light enough to make its way with ease through traffic zones. The seats appear fairly comfortable to me. Read More

  • S
    Saber Mar 10, 2022 for Yamaha Xmax

    The Yamaha X Max is by far one of the best offerings that introduces a merger between two segments, namely ADV and sports. This lovely combination of sports and convenience when paired to the body of a scooter does wonders in all its sense. In my opinion, it is one of the most unique offerings which I have ever come Read More

  • C
    Carlos Feb 28, 2022 for Yamaha Xmax

    The Yamaha XMax is probably one of the most unique maxi-scooters that comes out of the automaker’s garage. In my opinion, this scooter is one of the best reliable tourers that you can opt for if you want to go for a low-budget ADV tourer. This scooter stands tall in terms of its style and offers a slew of tech Read More

  • S
    Steve Jan 06, 2022 for Yamaha Xmax

    I wanted to purchase a scooter for my daily commute, but all the available scooters came with very low-performance specifications. This was a deal-breaker for me because I love speed, and performance is my optimum priority. Hence while searching for scooters online, I suddenly came across Yamaha Xmax, which came with a powerful engine and the comfort of a scooter. Read More

  • R
    Robust Evan Dec 03, 2021 for Yamaha Xmax

    The Yamaha XMAX has pretty large dimensions for a maxi-scooter. It almost has the length of a compact bike. It’s fitted with a bike’s engine. The 292cc motor is a powerful performer. The best part of the scooter is the flat footrest. You can comfortably place your feet wherever you want. This hugely helps in upping the scooter’s level of Read More

Variants of Yamaha Xmax

  • Gasoline

Yamaha Xmax Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Yamaha Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Yamaha Xmax