manila

Perfect Urban Commuter

By Dante for Geely Azkarra

The Geely Azkarra is my perfect urban commuter that is pretty easy to deal with in terms of ride and handling. This car has met all my requirements because I always wanted to own a car that meets all my daily commuting requirements and fortunately I found the Geely Azkarra.

I was very surprised to notice that even the back row seats are so comfortable which is a rare sight in any daily commuting vehicle. This car has impressed me with its riding quality in almost every aspect of driving with its smooth gear shifting and early torque sets.

Driving just got more convenient with the all-round camera that allows me to have a good view of the entire city traffic. This car serves my purpose well and I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Azkarra?

Ask from fellow Azkarra Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Geely Azkarra

4.3
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(12)
  • Specs(5)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • C
    Chris Mar 10, 2022 for Geely Azkarra

    The Geely Azkarra is one of the finest cars in its segment in the Philippines market. I can say that after a lot of research and driving the car for some months now. The car is compact and very well-designed in terms of dimensions and its outward appeal. It is perfect for an SUV of its size, looking pretty bold Read More

  • G
    Gabriel Jan 15, 2022 for Geely Azkarra

    For me, nothing beats the solace of driving an SUV. Geely Azkarra is a premium SUV that is soon to be celebrated by the Philippine market. Offering two variants- Luxury and Premium priced separately the car is exotic in terms of service and gleam. What hosts its front bossy presence is a finely designed pentagonal grille in the front that Read More

  • J
    Jehrom Dec 01, 2021 for Geely Azkarra

    For me buying this car is a smart purchase. It drives both through the hills and plain lands with efficiency and advanced grip. The car is pretty efficient in terms of function and fuel economy. It drives upto 10 km/l. Which is decent fuel consumption. It accelerates to 100 from 0 kmph in less than 10 seconds and has a Read More

  • F
    Felix Aug 11, 2021 for Geely Azkarra

    I was looking for a mid-size SUV that would be great for my daily commute purposes as well as a family car. After taking test drives of quite a few cars in the segment from various manufacturers, I thought that the Geely Azkarra is one of the best options. The car looks good, has really decent and comfortable interiors with Read More

  • I
    Isagani Mar 24, 2021 for Geely Azkarra

    The best part of the Geely Azkarra is that it offers everything required from an SUV at an affordable price. The Azkarra is less expensive than the Toyota Fortuner. The design of the compact SUV is really flashy. With features like a panoramic sunroof, 360-degree camera, keyless push-button start, adjustable driving modes, the Azkarra is indeed a great a vehicle Read More

  • G
    Gerald Dec 22, 2020 for Geely Azkarra

    The Geely Azkarra is a great car as an urban commuter. The steering is pretty light, the throttle response is quick and the ride is comfortable. Even the back row has a comfortable seating though may not be for long rides. Gear changing is smooth and the torque sets in pretty early at 1,500rpm. The all-round camera makes driving easier Read More

  • m
    Mark Rio Nov 11, 2020 for Geely Azkarra

    Ever since my family decided to buy Geely Azkarra, I was astonished by its look and performance. The exterior gives premium feelings but the interior does not have much to talk about. The mild-hybrid engine that combines a 1.5-liter turbocharged three-cylinder engine with 48V EMS gives more power into it. In terms of safety, It has everything that makes you Read More

  • R
    Reuven Oct 06, 2020 for Geely Azkarra

    It was almost nine months back when I was looking to buy a car for myself after I received a generous appraisal in my job. After some rounds of discussion with my friends, we came across the Azkara as the perfect option. At first, I was pretty suspicious about its performnce but the first ride itself proved me otherwise. The Read More

  • J
    Julian Oct 01, 2020 for Geely Azkarra

    This is Geely’s second crossover SUV in the Philippines. What surprised me is the ride refinement and stability. Both are superb to say the least. The interior boasts of some amazing craftsmanship. The exterior styling turns head and the 360-degree camera comes as a big bonus for this segment. The cabin space is good and the driver’s seat is great. Read More

Compare Variants of Geely Azkarra

  • Gasoline
  • Azkarra Premium
    ₱1.438 Million
    • 1477 cc
    • 177 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱287,600
    MA ₱24,544
  • Azkarra Luxury
    ₱1.598 Million
    • 1477 cc
    • 190 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱319,600
    MA ₱27,275

Geely Azkarra Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Family Cars
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline

Geely Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Geely Azkarra