manila

Modern and attractive

By Andres for KIA Stonic

The KIA Stonic is a really attractive car with modern styling and design elements that make it a glance worthy car in the segment. I have been driving it for almost nine months now and I have nothing to complain about. The car is smooth and seamless and makes for a wonderful experience when driving through the city or on the highways. The car drives really well with seamless handling and makes for a pretty amazing and experience on all kinds of streets both for the driver and the passengers

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Stonic?

Ask from fellow Stonic Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of KIA Stonic

4.4
Based on 23 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 14
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(23)
  • Specs(5)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(1)
  • G
    Gabriel Jun 17, 2022 for KIA Stonic

    The Kia Stonic has been one of the most prominent offerings that come from the house of Kia. This unique five-seater hatchback has been fancying my garage for over a year now and I feel that the automaker has done a commendable job at bringing both practicality and comfort. In addition, the looks of this car hatchback come with commendable Read More

  • R
    Ranj May 30, 2022 for KIA Stonic

    The Kia Stonic is a hatchback like no other! I’ve been using the car for over a year now and I must admit, it never fails to give you the best of both city and highway rides. Powered by a 1.0 L Kappa II engine, the car is smooth when it comes to hitting triple-digit speeds, without losing out on Read More

  • J
    Joseph Jan 13, 2022 for KIA Stonic

    A very eye-catching model by Kia that is soon to grace the lanes of the Philippines. An auspicious hatchback production that speaks of unique designs and fine fabric usage for the cabin. The asking price is speculated between some PHP 735000 to PHP 925000 makes the car affordable by me and also amazing for the top notch elementary built. Plus Read More

  • B
    Brian Dec 30, 2021 for KIA Stonic

    The Ayala Foundation and Kia Philippines gifted Hidilyn Diaz with a new Kia Stonic as a thank you gift for her historic gold medal triumph at the Tokyo Olympics. The Kia Stonic is one of the most clearly identifiable cars in its market, with a premium design language that speaks eloquently of this four-wheeler. The Stonic is noted for its Read More

  • A
    Aiden Nov 26, 2021 for KIA Stonic

    According to me, this five-seater hatchback has been designed with the aim of fitting into the desires of a man belonging to a middle-class family like me. The top-notch features that are packed in the car with affordable pricing have won my heart. It gives me the taste of decent power with 1000 cc displacement and comes with low maintenance Read More

  • A
    Aisaac Sep 20, 2021 for KIA Stonic

    It was actually a friend of mine who owned the Kia Stonic. Once while returning home after work I had a chance to drive this beauty. That was a day and today is a day when I finally completed my six months with this SUV. Honestly speaking, the car has been bliss. Its performance is worth the price; rather I Read More

  • J
    Jean Paul Melegrito Aug 18, 2021 for KIA Stonic

    My Stonic LX MT has a sprightly engine performance. Albeit base model, Kia did not scrimp on its features. From the 16" mags, reverse cam, to the infotainment system, this car is a good buy. FC is 20kpl @NleX/SCTeX while city traffic yiedls 11kpl. NVH is decent even at 100kph. Satisfied owner here Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Aug 11, 2021 for KIA Stonic

    A small crossover car of decent quality. Along with comfortably padded seats and great visibility, the cabin is spacious and well-equipped. This machine not only handles well, but also ensures the safety of the occupants of the vehicle at speeds in the triple digits. It has been one of my best purchases. It's easy to recommend this vehicle to anyone Read More

  • A
    Antonio Jul 20, 2021 for KIA Stonic

    The Kia Stonic, for me, is a great combination of a hatchback and an SUV, something which many modern day buyers, including me, are looking out for in the market. While the compact footprints make it as easy to drive in an urban environment as a hatchback, its tall stance reminds me that it is actually more than what a Read More

Compare Variants of KIA Stonic

  • Gasoline
  • Stonic LX MT
    ₱765,000
    • 1368 cc
    • 94 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱37,800
    MA ₱16,131
  • Stonic LX AT
    ₱865,000
    • 1368 cc
    • 99 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱37,800
    MA ₱18,160
  • Stonic 1.4 Style Edition
    ₱895,000
    • 1368 cc
    • 99 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱37,800
    MA ₱18,160
  • Stonic EX AT
    ₱955,000
    • 1368 cc
    • 99 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱57,800
    MA ₱19,986

KIA Stonic Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

KIA Stonic Videos

Watch latest video reviews of KIA Stonic to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic

KIA Featured Cars

Quick Research on KIA Stonic