manila

Muscular and Refined

By Carlos for Honda PCX160

The electric start option makes the drivability much more fun and easy. The reason I chose this maxi-scooter was its unique styling and refined performance that was assured by the features it comes along with. The limited color option keeps away confusion from choosing the best-suited body color of the scooter The scooty not only drives smoothly but also delivers excellent handling on crowded roads. The 30-liter under-seat storage is also very helpful. It grabs a lot of attention on the road with the sporty and hunky look it has. I love my new purchase.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda PCX160?

Ask from fellow PCX160 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda PCX160

4.6
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 11
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(15)
  • Spec(4)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • R
    Rap Oct 04, 2022 for Honda PCX160

    This is my first motor and I love it! I compared it with all the scooters under Php160k and pound-for-pound I really think that it is the best. Looks, comfort, safety, efficiency, I can't ask for more. On process now of adding mini driving lights and passing switch to make the experience much better. :) Read More

  • R
    Ricky Sep 15, 2022 for Honda PCX160

    Maxi scooters are my favorite. The refined performance and advanced features of this scooter make it all set to rule the roads with dominations. I recently bought the Honda PCX160. And again it has helped me strengthen my belief in the efficacy of maxi scooters. It goes the extra mile to maximize my satisfaction in riding the vehicle. The improved Read More

  • J
    Jabez Daytia Jun 26, 2022 for Honda PCX160

    The overall design of the bike is well proportioned which is very pleasing to the eye, and very comfortable when controlling it while driving. It's power is something you definitely do not need to worry about. It was unfortunate that I had a few problems, however it was factory defects so it's a very very rare instance. Read More

  • T
    Timothy May 26, 2022 for Honda PCX160

    Finally I came across a bike that is perfectly fitted to ride on urban setup. The latest model has witnessed an abrupt evolution in terms of its style statement. Be assured that you can grab a lot of attention once you hit the road riding on this two wheeler. Plus, the new model made me acquainted with the concept of Read More

  • J
    Joseph Apr 25, 2022 for Honda PCX160

    Maxi-scooters have really changed the scooters game. Scooters were considered boring two-wheelers. Then, manufacturers began to change the style and features, and scooters were back in demand. The Hona PCX 160 is one of the best scooters for both in-city travelling and short highway rides. It’s a smooth performer and offers a comfortable ride. Of course, there’s the Honda reliability. Read More

  • H
    Huskar Mar 02, 2022 for Honda PCX160

    The Honda PCX 160 is one of the most reliable scooters that the automaker has come up with in a long time! Bringing superiority and elegance to the next level, this scooter keeps in mind of the elegance and torque appeal of the scooters. This 160cc engine is one of the most reliable ride for Filipino users and easily makes Read More

  • H
    Henry Jan 10, 2022 for Honda PCX160

    The Honda PCX 160 is one of the most unique offerings in the segment. When you look at it, the scooter gives out the ideal look of a spaceship, thanks to the wide front body and similarly matching headlights. Moving ahead, the scooter also gets a similarly pleasing infotainment screen with an LED display, Further, the robust build and the Read More

  • D
    Dranreb Dec 06, 2021 for Honda PCX160

    The styling of the Honda PCX160 is extraordinary. The maxi-scooter looks futuristic with its bold design. Honda has packed the scooter with some great equipment to aid your riding. It comes with CBS, disc brakes, and other features and still doesn’t burn a hole in your pocket. Honda has managed to keep the scooter’s price within reach. The riding position Read More

  • r
    Rex Mariano Nov 28, 2021 for Honda PCX160

    Very efficient and long-lasting engine performance. For a chip price. And it lasted for 8 years now and without any engine breakdown like overheat, and other engine trouble. Excellent when it comes to traffic congestion and fuel efficiency. Good handling but not good enough when it's comes to aero dynamics it wiggle when hit by a strong wind most specialty Read More

Compare Variants of Honda PCX160

  • Gasoline

Honda PCX160 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda PCX160