manila

RIDE YOUR WAY WITH THE HONDA RS 150R

By Kian for Honda RS150R

Few days back I had a splendid birthday gift – the Honda rs 150r. My parents gifted me on my 20th birthday. The brand name Honda itself speaks for it all. I was amazed by the wow quotient of this striking features and variable colours. The fact that adds to its beauty and elegance is the sharp, edgy and bulky design which is really an instant hit among the young segment of college goers or office goers-buyers. A number of highlighting features are worthy enough to get mentioned like the front and rear LED lights, front and rear disc brakes, alloy wheels, keyless ignition and the all-digital instrument console. I am a college goer so I need to carry many things with me as after college I visit the gym. It provides me with sufficient space to store my luggage as in my gym trousers, my books, bottle and so on. I find the road grip to be an amazing experience.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Honda RS150R

4.2
Based on 18 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 14
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(18)
  • Feature(12)
  • Spec(14)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Seats(5)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(10)
  • G
    Gadiell Dec 19, 2020 for Honda RS150R

    This mini bike just looks ravishing. When I set my first glance on this, I was literally spellbound. The bike looks stunning with its sleek and sharp styled LED headlights. The aggressive lines that are engraved on the bike along with minute air vents have boosted up the overall sporty feel. The stylized look of the bike will seem to Read More

  • A
    Arvin Nov 13, 2020 for Honda RS150R

    The Honda RS 150R is a dashing street bike with stylized looks. It’s a performance oriented motorcycle. You will often see bikes in this class zooming through the town, around mountain bends and passes, or even on the track, where one-make races are held for sporty yet easy-to-ride steeds. The overall design of the Honda RS 150R has abundant aggressive Read More

  • c
    Clarence Sep 03, 2020 for Honda RS150R

    The Honda RS150R is a great bike and it is something that I prefer to use in my daily activities now. The bike is really good to ride on and gives great mileage as well. Interestingly, the RS150R delivers very effective power towards acceleration, giving me an equally important performance for my college as well. Being someone of the younger Read More

  • s
    Seth Aug 17, 2020 for Honda RS150R

    I always wanted to own a 150cc motorbike. However, their looks were a great turn off for me as I found them to be quite chunky and massive to be riding upon. That is when I came across the slim and compact Honda RS 150R. It is a great option for light weighted and less intimidating two-wheeler. Moreover, the bike Read More

  • T
    Ted Wick May 11, 2020 for Honda RS150R

    Being a newbie as a bike rider I felt I should go for aa bike that can win my heart with its outstanding performance. I was seeking for an affordable bike that is good at performance. I was keener to go for a 150R bike but of light weight. The overall engine quality of this bike is superb. In fact Read More

  • H
    Habagat Jan 21, 2020 for Honda RS150R

    This underbone bike is ideal to ride on bustling cities. These bikes are known for their unparalleled practicality. What I admire most in my bike is its lightweight delicate frame and slim and petite look. This bike is surely can be labeled as one of the trendiest ones available these days. Price wise also this bike is quite affordable. Being Read More

  • C
    Caden Oct 18, 2019 for Honda RS150R

    To be frank, initially, I was a bit skeptical about the RS 150R. Its looks, the big headlamp, and the overall stance just fail to give it a strong road presence. However, after going on a test ride, I realized the pros. The biggest is its compact size and lightweight nature, all this came in handy for me, a first-time Read More

  • A
    Aaron Aug 28, 2019 for Honda RS150R

    When it comes to offering a two-wheeler that would perfectly suit the people’s requirements, Honda has always been at the top and with RS 150R, Honda has yet again proved its mettle. Its been only a few days since I purchased this scooter, but I feel like this underbone was made for me. The RS 150R fulfils every requirement that Read More

  • A
    Antonio Jul 12, 2019 for Honda RS150R

    Honda RS150R is a bike that comes with a lot of features and that is the reason I bought it as it is very good for roads in Philippines. The features include digital odometer and fuel gauge on the console. The console also has tachometer, side stand indicator, display screen, and navigator. The bike has adjustable LED headlights along with Read More

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Featured Motorcycles

More Option in Moped Motorcycles

  • Popular
  • Latest

Quick Research on Honda RS150R