manila

A Great Utilitarian Automobile

By Huskar for Kawasaki CT100

I bought this Kapchai nearly three years ago. Ever since it arrived in my life, it has eased the hassle of my daily commutation with its efficient functionality and extremely easy handling. The body is super lightweight. Therefore traveling places with its slender body and gracious moves is just fun and exciting! This ought to be my first ever purchase of a two-wheeler here in the Philippines. The CT100 is a great utility vehicle for daily commutation that gives access to every corner of the road with full flexibility. I believe the delivery of service by this bike is beyond imagination.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Kawasaki CT100?

Ask from fellow CT100 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki CT100

4.4
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(13)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(8)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(2)
  • T
    Tristan Jul 14, 2022 for Kawasaki CT100

    I came across the Kawasaki CT100 in my search for a heavy capacity daily commuter motorcycle that would also offer good mileage. The bike runs remarkably well on the road, despite its 100cc engine. The Kawasaki CT100 is a commuter bike from a manufacturer that has created excellent examples in every category. Of course, this bike was within my price Read More

  • G
    Greggy Jan 17, 2022 for Kawasaki CT100

    Similar to its big brother, the CT125, the CT100 is a power-packed performer in terms of its mileage. The 100cc bike is what the everyday Philliponos can rely on for their office and leisure needs. The bike performs equally great over both the highways and the streets, thanks to the commendable riding experience and the fuel efficiency that make this Read More

  • C
    Cearo Oct 31, 2021 for Kawasaki CT100

    Nothing beats efficiency if you're like me, a daily commuter who has little interest in having fun on a motorcycle. I have a 250cc bike, but I commute on the Kawasaki CT100, which has never let me down. Think of the CT100 as a dependable partner who will never let you down. This is one of the reasons I adore Read More

  • N
    Nhomer Apr 19, 2021 for Kawasaki CT100

    I am a bike lover but have some limit in terms of budget. But who wants to compromise in quality even while buying an affordable two wheeler? Same I did not want and that is the reason I selected Kawasaki ct100. This bike is of course falling in my budget. Best part is I did not have to adjust on Read More

  • s
    Seth Jan 05, 2021 for Kawasaki CT100

    The Kawasaki CT100 is a sleek looking beauty that does absolute justice to the 100cc segment. It is a great option for people who have limited usage from their bikes and stay mostly inside the city. I’ve been a proud owner of the Kawasaki CT100 for over a year now and love the fact that this bike covers me over Read More

  • G
    Gadiell Nov 23, 2020 for Kawasaki CT100

    The Kawasaki CT100 is one of the best bikes for daily commuting needs. I have been using it for many years now and it’s an almost zero maintenance vehicle. Even the spare parts are very cheap and you don’t have to drill a hole in your pocket. It offers good grip both on smooth and rough roads. But don’t expect Read More

  • J
    Jacob Oct 20, 2020 for Kawasaki CT100

    I have been riding the Kawasaki CT100 for several years now and it has never let me down in any condition. The best thing about the bike is its mileage. It easily gives around 80kmpl under city riding conditions which is extremely frugal. Driving the Kawasaki CT100 is super-comfortable. The body position is upright and you don’t need to stoop Read More

  • D
    Datu Oct 14, 2020 for Kawasaki CT100

    I find it quite a tedious task to ride heavy weight bikes especially while commuting to office. Making your way in the dense traffic gets troublesome on such two wheelers. Thus, I was in search for a lightweight two wheeler this time with which I can reach to my destinations on time. Finally I opted for Kawasaki CT100. This bike Read More

  • M
    Maricar Jul 21, 2020 for Kawasaki CT100

    I recently drove the CT100 and found it to be a great bike for city riding conditions. The 100cc engine of the Kawasaki CT100 produces 8.08bhp which is more than good in urban conditions. The motor is surprisingly frugal. Kawasaki claims that it returns around 90kmpl. But the bike offered me around 82kmpl in the city which is still the Read More

Compare Variants of Kawasaki CT100

  • Gasoline
  • CT100 B
    ₱43,000
    • 99.27 cc
    • 8.08 hp
    • Kick & Electric
  • CT100 Standard
    ₱49,000
    • 99.27 cc
    • 8.08 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Kawasaki CT100 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki CT100 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Kawasaki CT100 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki CT100