manila

Easy and affordable

By Mark for MotorStar Co-in125

The main reason behind buying a scooter is the maddening city traffic. Compact and easy to handle, scooters are the best traffic beaters. That’s the reason bought the Motorstar Co In 125. I still own a bike but I use that on pleasure trips. The Co In 125 has a unique neo-retro styling. The rear part is somewhat boxy. It’s extremely affordable and brings great mileage. The seat is flat and comfortable. You can also carry a pillion. This is undoubtedly the best option for intra-city rides. It comes with a front disc brake. Maintenance is easy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Co-in125?

Ask from fellow Co-in125 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of MotorStar Co-in125

4.1
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Spec(3)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • S
    Saber Nov 21, 2022 for MotorStar Co-in125

    I think I will be buying this scooter in the coming month. It has the bare minimum graphic design that promotes the aesthetic look from all angles. The Black colour suits the model so very much. It has no flashing color or lights but is just what is exactly needed to have a very comfortable and convenient mover parked at Read More

  • H
    Habagat Aug 04, 2022 for MotorStar Co-in125

    Although I have no intention to hop into the seats right now, I am loving how amazing this two-wheeler looks. Since its drop into the Philippine market, I have heard a bunch of reviews stating how beautiful the scooter performs on the road. The aesthetic feel of the scooter that sparkles through the design and inputs ensures that every rider Read More

  • p
    Prince Jun 15, 2022 for MotorStar Co-in125

    Now this is a noteworthy model from Motorstar, which I have bumped into of late while I visited their showroom. The scooter can catch attention of anyone with its very unique catchy designing statement. There is a futuristic essence to this which enthralled me at the very first place. The machine won’t exhibit any such flashy cues, yet the exquisite Read More

  • A
    Ashlee Mar 29, 2022 for MotorStar Co-in125

    The Motorstar Co-in 125 is a compact, no-frills scooter. It has a rather unique design. Other than that there’s nothing exciting to it. The Motorstar Co-in 125 is meant for daily commuting, It is targeted at those who want an affordable option for daily riding. The seat is wide and flat leading to a comfortable ride. The fuel efficiency is Read More

  • T
    Timothy Aug 17, 2021 for MotorStar Co-in125

    I recently bought the MotorStar Co-in 125 for my son. He’s a college kid new at riding, so I was looking for a scooter that has that modern youthful look and is a good package in the entry-level segment. I did a lot of research as well. The 125cc scooter has a youthful and elegant look with a great blend Read More

  • H
    Hans May 14, 2021 for MotorStar Co-in125

    I was looking to buy a scooter for daily commute purposes and then I saw the MotorStar Co-in 125. I think it is one of the finest-looking scooters in the segment. I mean if you are riding this one, you are sure to get some attention on the streets. Along with superb looks, the 125 cc engine is capable and Read More

  • J
    Jacob Jan 25, 2021 for MotorStar Co-in125

    I am quite overwhelmed since the day this bike came in my life. The single cylinder air cooled engine produces reasonable power to ensure you get a satisfying ride out of this. You get a decent torque from this as well. The power gets transmitted to the wheels with the CTV gearbox. I am just perplexed with its mind blowing Read More

  • L
    Larry Dec 04, 2018 for MotorStar Co-in125

    Being a fashion buff, I have always looked for the trendiest looking clothes, shoes and thus the same consideration was my priority when I was to choose my first bike. The MOTOSTAR CO-IN 125 looks so much in vogue that it is hard to put your eyes off this bike. The electric start option was perfect for me as I Read More

Variants of MotorStar Co-in125

  • Gasoline

MotorStar Co-in125 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

MotorStar Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on MotorStar Co-in125