manila

Amazing bike at decent price

By remoir for MotorStar Xplorer Z150

MotorStar has once again used its connection with China to bring world-class products to the Philippine market at unprecedented prices. I bought this bike last month when I was in a hurry to buy a bike for my daily commuting rides to my workplace. Honestly, I am totally in love with this unique fusion of Chinese and European engineering that has created a motorcycle with an outstanding performance. It can meet all the needs of everyday travellers as it did in my case. Highly recommended!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Xplorer Z150?

Ask from fellow Xplorer Z150 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of MotorStar Xplorer Z150

4.4
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 6
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(10)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(4)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(1)
  • M
    Mike Aug 02, 2022 for MotorStar Xplorer Z150

    I have always been into sleek and classy models that come wrapped with cutting-edge features at affordable prices. With the drop of the Motorstar xplorer-z150 I knew the automakers have successfully leveraged their Chinese connections to introduce another jaw-dropping model! I am super excited to buy this bike soon. The reason I waited for so long is for my family Read More

  • A
    Arnulfo Aug 02, 2022 for MotorStar Xplorer Z150

    I have always been into sleek and classy models that come wrapped with cutting-edge features at affordable prices. With the drop of the Motorstar xplorer-z150 I knew the automakers have successfully leveraged their Chinese connections to introduce another jaw-dropping model! I am super excited to buy this bike soon. The reason I waited for so long is for my family Read More

  • k
    Kop Jun 09, 2022 for MotorStar Xplorer Z150

    Class has been perfectly redefined with this exclusive model from Motorstar brand. That is how I would prefer to describe my newly purchased Motorstar bike. This bike is better known for its intensely powerful engine. Being a sporty person I always have a special fetish towards such iconic sporty models like this one. Furthermore, this has the capacity to win Read More

  • F
    Felix Mar 28, 2022 for MotorStar Xplorer Z150

    The Motorstar Xplorer Z150 is a daily commuting bike with a dash of style. I wanted a regular bike which didn’t look a bored commuter. I was also a bit doubtful on Chinese bikes. But I read a few reviews, watched YouTube videos and decided to by the Xplorer Z150. This isn’t exactly a sports-touring bike but looks like one. Read More

  • D
    Duccio Feb 15, 2022 for MotorStar Xplorer Z150

    I had been looking for an affordable sportbike for a long time, but it was a huge challenge for me to find the ideal one. However, after thorough research and experts' recommendations, I finally decided to go with Motorstar Xplorer Z150. It has been about two years since I have been using this ride, and I could not have been Read More

  • S
    Steve Nov 16, 2021 for MotorStar Xplorer Z150

    I recently bought the Motorstar Xplorer Z150 and I can say that I am very satisfied with the bike after riding it for over 3 months. The bike features modern European styling features. The naked motorcycle features a distinct headlight design along with a muscular fuel tank, curvy seat, grab handle, and carrying rack that adds to the appeal of Read More

  • K
    Kenny May 12, 2021 for MotorStar Xplorer Z150

    If it comes to a bike that is really practical and sustainable in terms of design and yet delivers a fun riding experience, then the Motorstar Xplorer Z150 is one of the best choices you can make in the 150 cc segment. I am personally riding it for over a year and on a daily basis, and to be very Read More

  • N
    Nathan Jan 23, 2021 for MotorStar Xplorer Z150

    Too happy with the selection of this bike. I got to know that two prestigious automobile companies have put joint effort to come up with this amazing bike. The bike has a European feel that is just meant to treasure. A big sized Led headlight along with the presence of of LED indicator lights on both the side has enhanced Read More

  • D
    Diego Nov 22, 2018 for MotorStar Xplorer Z150

    When I received my pay check last month I instantly knew what I wanted to do with it. My agenda was clearly to buy a bike which would raise my style quotient and make me a who’s who in my group. Since looks and strength were my basic buying considerations, I chose the MotoStar Explorer Z150. One look at the Read More

Variants of MotorStar Xplorer Z150

  • Gasoline

MotorStar Xplorer Z150 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Street

MotorStar Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on MotorStar Xplorer Z150